AGNI Online
  Subscribe      Donate    Stay Connected    Submit      About Us  

Alfred Alcorn

Alfred Alcorn is the author of nine novels. He is also known for a murder mystery series set in a fictional museum located in a fictional city. The Counterfeit Murder in the Museum of Man (2010) was preceded by The Love Potion Murder in the Museum of Man (2009). They are sequels to Murder in the Museum of Man, which was first published in 1997.

AGNI has published the following work by Alfred Alcorn:


and read more

We hope you’ll visit your favorite independent bookstore to find books by this author. But if you want to order online, you can help to support AGNI through the Amazon Associates Program. We receive 4-6% of the total purchase price, no matter what you buy after using the link below:


AGNI Magazine :: published at Boston University ©2008 AGNI