Agganis Arena

2013-14 Schedule

Terrier Women's Basketball games are played at The Roof in the Case Center Gymnasium located at 285 Babcock Street, unless otherwise indicated.

DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME/RESULT
Nov. 8 Fri. Northeastern L, 73-62
Nov. 13 Wed. @ Harvard L, 76-67
Nov. 16 Sat. URI W, 52-49
Nov. 19 Tue. Yale L, 78-68
Nov. 22 Fri. vs. UConn L, 96-38
Nov. 23 Sat. vs. St. Bonaventure L, 65-64
Nov. 24 Sun. vs. Monmouth W, 52-43
Dec. 1 Sun. vs. ODU L, 62-56
Dec. 4 Wed. @ UMass W, 66-63
Dec. 11 Wed. @ Boston College L, 63-52
Dec. 14 Sat. Marist L, 76-65
Dec. 22 Sun. @ New Hampshire W, 69-58
Dec. 29 Sun. @ Vermont W, 80-62
Jan. 2 Thu. @ Holy Cross* L, 69-59
Jan. 5 Sun. Lehigh* W, 71-64
Jan. 8 Wed. @ Navy* L, 70-50
Jan. 11 Sat. Lafayette* L, 68-63
Jan. 15 Wed. @ Colgate* L, 81-64
Jan. 19 Sun. @ Loyola* W, 70-60
Jan. 22 Wed. American* L, 63-56
Jan. 25 Sat. Bucknell* W, 86-58
Jan. 29 Wed. @ Army* L, 72-45
Feb. 1 Sat. @ Lehigh* L, 67-54
Feb. 5 Wed. Navy* L, 68-57
Feb. 8 Sat. @ Lafayette* W, 61-59
Feb. 12 Wed. Colgate* W, 72-68
Feb. 15 Sat. Loyola* W, 74-55
Feb. 19 Wed. @ American* L, 69-44
Feb. 22 Sat. @ Bucknell* L, 62-50
Feb. 26 Wed. Army* L, 75-48
Mar. 1 Sat. Holy Cross* W, 67-65
Mar. 4 Tue. Patriot League first round vs. Loyola Maryland* W, 40-35
Mar. 6 Thu. Patriot League Quarterfinal @ Army L, 49-45
    Home Games in BOLD
* Patriot League Contests
All times EST

Game dates, times and locations are subject to change.