Members M-P

Membership > Individual Members > M_P

M

Tamba M’Bayo

West Virginia University
Department of History
tambayo@mail.wvu.edu
History, West Africa

Tamba M’bayo

Hope College
Department of History
mbayo@hope.edu
History

Edris Makward

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Department of Literature
emakward@wisc.edu
Literature, Culture, Oral Tradition

Shannon Marquez

University of the Sciences in Philadelphia
Public Health Department
s.marquez@usp.edu

Victoria Massie

University of California, Berkeley
Anthropology Department
massie.victoria@gmail.com
Socio-cultural Anthropology, Science & Technology Studies, Cameroon, W. Africa

Gareth McFeely

Boston University
College of liberal Arts & Sciences
garethmc@bu.edu
History, Ghana, West Africa

Fiona McLaughlin

University of Florida
Department of Linguistics
fmcl@aall.ufl.edu
Senegal, Mali, Niger, Mauritania

Samuel Miles

Dalberg Development Advisors
Consultant
samuel.b.miles@gmail.com
Economic development, Senegal

William Miles 

Northwestern University
Political Science Department
b.miles@neu.edu
Politics in Niger, Nigeria, Chad, Burkina Faso

Amanda Miller

The Ohio State University
Linguistics Department
amiller@ling.osu.edu
Nigeria, Ghana, Linguistics (Phonetic, Phonology)

Ivy Mills

Public Affairs Section
Fulbright Scholar
imills19@gmail.com
Senegalese Cultural Studies

Ismael Montana

Northern Illinois University
Department of History
montana@niu.edu
History, Religion

Amber M. Murrey

University of Oxford 
School of Geography and the Environment
amber.murray-ndewa@jesus.ox.ac.uk 
Political Geography, African Studies, Ethnography, Postcolonial Studies

To top

N

Cheikh Ndiaye

Union College
French and Francophone Studies Department
ndiaye@union.edu
West African Oral Literature, post colonial literature in West Africa and the Caribbean

Julia Neal

Boston University
History of Art and Architect
jeneal@bu.edu
African and African American Art

Jeannette Ariane Ngabeu

Boston University
French Department
ariangabeu@yahoo.fr
Francophone Literature

Fallou Ngom

Boston University
Department of Anthropology and African Studies Center
fngom@bu.edu
Linguistics, French, Ajami, Forensic Linguistics

Omobolanle Nosiru

TAI Solarin University of Education
marcbonos@yahoo.com
Agriculture

Charles C. Nweke

Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka
Philosophy department
nkesun2002@yahoo.com
Philosophy, Nigeria

Jibo Nura

Ahmadu Bello University
Department of Economics
jibonura@yahoo.com
Contemporary Research on Politics and Economy, Leadership and Governance, Science and Technology

Ugo Nwokeji

University of California – Berkeley
Department of History
ugo@berkeley.edu
Nigeria, West Africa

To top

O

Brett O’Bannon

Depauw University
Department of Political Science
bobannon@depauw.edu
Conflict studies

Adesola Odeku

University of Ibadan
Department of Pharmacy
pejuodeku@yahoo.com
Pharmacy, Nigeria

Faith Okpotor

University of Delaware
Political Science and International Relations
fokpotor@udel.edu
Africa, US, Political Science & International Relations

Eniola Olawoyin

Howard University
Department of Education
enolawoyin@yahoo.com
Nigeria, Education, School psychology

Philip Ademola Olayoku

University of Ibadan
Institute of African Studies
philip.olayoku@gmail.com
Ethnicity, Conflict transformation, and Transitional Justice

Akinyele Julius Oluyitan

Ajayi Crowther University
History and International Studies
akinyeke65@gmail.com
History of medicine, African history, and international relations

Oluwasola E. Omoja 

Xiamen University
Center for Energy Economics Research
schollcy@yahoo.co.uk
Energy Economics & Policy, Public Finance, Nigeria

Suzanne Ondrus

University of Connecticut
suzanne.ondrus@uconn.edu
African Women Writers’ Portrayals of Women Writing

Emmanuel Owusu- Boakye

Africans Universe Website
www.africansuniverse.com
info@africansuniverse.com

Theresa Owusu-Danso

University of Massachusetts- Amherst
Department of Economics
theresablankson@mail.com
Economics, Ghana

To top

P

David Pace

Santa Clara University
SCU Burkina Faso West Africa Study Abroad Program
david.pace@sbcglobal.net
Photography, Burkina Faso

Beth Packer

Ecole des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales
Geography, Society, and development Department
bethdpacker@gmail.com
Sociology & Senegal

Donna Patterson

Wellesley College
Africana Studies
dpatters@wellesley.edu
African and African Diaspora, History

Donna Perry

Gettysburg College
Department of Sociology and Anthropology
dperry@gettysburg.edu
Senegal, Cross-Border Trade, Children’s Rights

Robin Presta Boone

Smithsonian Institution
CAORC
presta.robin@caorc.org

Amy R. Poteete

Concordia University
Political Science Department
apoteete@alcor.condia.ca

To top