Members E-H

Membership > Individual Members > E-H

E

Abdourahaman Elh Moudi Moustapha

Niger National Institute for Agricultural Research
Department of Natural Resource Management
aremm2@yahoo.fr
Niger, Natural Resource Management

Adebayo Eludoyin

University of Exeter (England)
Geography Department
aor201@exeter.ac.uk
Physical geography, environmental management, geographic information systems

Molly Enz

South Dakota State University
Modern Languages & Global Studies
molly.enz@sdstate.edu
Senegal, French, Francophone Studies

F

Merve Fejzula

University of Cambridge
History Department
mervefejzula@gmail.com

Rosalind Fredericks

New York University
Geography Department
rcf2@nyu.edu
Senegal, Development Studies, Urbanism

Ben K. Fred-Mensah

Howard University
Department of Political Science
bfredmensah@yahoo.com
International relations, political economy, West Africa

Harcourt Fuller 

Georgia State University
Department of History
hfuller@gsu.eduwww.harcourtfuller.com

West Africa, Ghana, Nationalism

To top

G

Heather Garcia

Kalamazoo College
Hgarcia@kzoo.edu

Trevor Getz

San Francisco State University
Department of History
tgetz@sfsu.edu
African History, South Africa

Ximena Gomez

University of Michigan
History of Art
xasgomez@gmail.com
Africa, South America

Maria Grosz-Ngate

Indiana University
African Studies Program
mgrosz@indiana.edu
West Africa, Anthropology, Mali, Senegal

Arlis Groves

Elk Grove Unified School District
World/US History
akgroves@comcast.net
World (Middle ages) and United States

Mor Gueye

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Center for African Studies
gueye2@illinois.edu
Applied Linguistics, African Literature, Wolof

Will Guzman

Director of the Office of Black Diaspora Culture
Florida A&M University
guzman.will@gmail.com
History and African Diaspora

To top

H

Karl Haas

Boston University
Musicology & Ethnomusicology Department
khaas@bu.edu
Music, ethnomusicology, history, & Anthropology

John Hames

University of Florida
Department of Anthropology
johnjhames@ufl.edu
Media, Language Ideology, and Nationalism

Sarah Hardin

Saint Anselm College
Department of History
sarahfhardin@gmail.com
Social history, environmental history, Fulbe studies

Lauren Honig

Boston College
Department of Political Science
lauren.honig@bc.edu

Tyler Hook

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Department of Anthropology and Education
thook2@wisc.edu

Ian Hopwood

Paris School of International Affairs
International Affairs
ighopwood@gmail.com
Senegal, Child Rights, International Development, Evaluation

Tomal Hossain

Amherst College
thossain17@amherst.edu
South Asia, Muslim Majority Countries, Music, Ethnomusicology, Computer Science

Allen Howard

Rutgers University
History Department
ahoward@rci.rutgers.edu
Guinea, Ethnicity, Commerce, Urban Social Life

Halid Huda

University for Development Studies
Development Administration
hudacious1@gmail.com
Development, Gender Protection, Human Rights

Julie Hunter

State University of New York, Potsdam
Crane School of Music
hunterje@potsdam.edu
Ethnomusicology

David Hurlbut

Boston University
Department of History
dhurlbut@bu.edu
Nigeria, History, Religious Studies

Ewurabena Hutchful

Northwestern University
Department of Law
hutchful@nlaw.northwestern.edu
Human rights law, Sub-Saharan Africa

John Hutchinson

Boston University
African Studies Center
hutchisonjohn@gmail.com
African Languages and Linguistics

Larry Hyman

University of California, Berkeley
Department of Linguistics
hyman@berkeley.edu
African language description, comparison, classification

Yvette Hyter

Western Michigan University
Department of Speech-Language
Yvette.hyter@wmich.edu
Communication language; Culturally Responsive Practice

To top