Members E-H

Membership > Individual Members > E-H

E

Adebayo Eludoyin

University of Exeter (England)
Geography Department
aor201@exeter.ac.uk
Physical geography, environmental management, geographic information systems

Molly Enz

South Dakota State University
Modern Languages & Global Studies
molly.enz@sdstate.edu
Senegal, French, Francophone Studies

F

Amadou Fofana

Willamette University
French Department
afofana@willamette.edu
Francophone literature, African Literature and cinema

Lisa Renae Frazier

Emory University
Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Department
lfrazi2@emory.edu
Women and Religion

Rosalind Fredericks

New York University
Gallatin School for Individualized Study
rcf2@nyu.edu
Senegal, Development Studies, Urbanism

Ben K. Fred-Mensah

Howard University
Department of Political Science
bfredmensah@yahoo.com
International relations, political economy, West Africa

Harcourt Fuller 

Georgia State University
Department of History
hfuller@gsu.edu www.harcourtfuller.com

West Africa, Ghana, Nationalism

 

To top

G

Dennis Galvan

University of Oregon
International Studies
dgalvan@uoregon.edu
Africa, Indonesia

Elizabeth Gardiner

The Ohio State University
Anthropology Department
gardiner.22@osu.edu
Cultural & Environment Anthropology, Burkina Faso

Amanda Kay Gilvin

Mount Holyoke College
Art History Department
agilvin@gmail.com
Ghana, Niger

David Glovsky

Michigan State University
History Department
glovskyd@msu.edu
History, Senegal, Gambia, Guinea-Bissau

Rebecca Golden-Timsar

Tulane University
golden_rl@yahoo.com
Niger Delta, Youth, Violence, Nigeria

Joanna Grabski

Denison University
African Art
grabski@denison.edu
Dakar, Senegal; African Art and Visual Culture

Maria Grosz-Ngate

Indiana University
African Studies Program
mgrosz@indiana.edu
West Africa, Anthropology, Mali, Senegal

Arlis Groves

Elk Grove Unified School District
World/US History
akgroves@comcast.net
World (Middle ages) and United States

Will Guzman

Director of the Office of Black Diaspora Culture
Florida A&M University
guzman.will@gmail.com
History and African Diaspora

To top

H

Karl Haas

Boston University
Musicology & Ethnomusicology Department
khaas@bu.edu
Music, ethnomusicology, history, & Anthropology

John Hames

University of Florida
Department of Anthropology
johnjhames@ufl.edu
Media, Language Ideology, and Nationalism

Sarah Hardin

Saint Anselm College
Department of History
sarahfhardin@gmail.com
Social history, environmental history, Fulbe studies

Claire Harlan

Art Center College of Design
Photographer Department
claireharlan@gmail.com
Photography, Journalism, Fouta Tooro, Senegal

Allen Howard

Rutgers University
History Department
ahoward@rci.rutgers.edu
Guinea, Ethnicity, Commerce, Urban Social Life

Julie Hunter

State University of New York, Potsdam
Crane School of Music
hunterje@potsdam.edu
Ethnomusicology

David Hurlbut

Boston University
Department of History
dhurlbut@bu.edu
Nigeria, History, Religious Studies

Ewurabena Hutchful

Northwestern University
Department of Law
hutchful@nlaw.northwestern.edu
Human rights law, Sub-Saharan Africa

Larry Hyman

University of California, Berkeley
Department of Linguistics
hyman@berkeley.edu
African language description, comparison, classification

To top