Council Members

School/College Member Email
CAS Susan Jackson sjackson@bu.edu
CAS Steve Jarvi sjarvi@bu.edu
CFA Patricia Mitro pmitro@bu.edu
CGS Stacy Godnick sgodnick@bu.edu
COM T. Barton Carter comlaw@bu.edu
ENG Solomon Eisenberg sre@bu.edu
MET Carl Sessa csessa@bu.edu
Office of the Provost Sue Kennedy skennedy@bu.edu
Office of the Provost (Chair) Elizabeth Loizeaux ebloiz@bu.edu
Registrar Jeffrey von Munkwitz-Smith jvon@bu.edu
SAR Melanie Matthies matthies@bu.edu
SED Donna Lehr dlehr@bu.edu
SHA Peter Szende pszende@bu.edu
SMG Steve Davidson sdavids2@bu.edu
Workflow Marylou O’Donnell-Rundlett modonnel@bu.edu
Affiliate Members
CEIT Janelle Heineke jheineke@bu.edu
Enrollment and Student Affairs Denise Mooney dmooney@bu.edu
IS&T Peter Groustra groustra@bu.edu
Library-Undergraduate & Distance Learning Thomas Casserly casserly@bu.edu
Academic Affairs for Study Abroad Heather Barclay Hamir hbh@bu.edu