Council Members

Undergraduate Council membership is set up by the Provost in consultation with the deans, and normally includes the associate and assistant deans of the schools and colleges with graduate programs, as well as representatives from key University administrative offices.

2015-2016 Undergraduate Council

School/College Member Email
CAS Susan Jackson sjackson@bu.edu
CAS Steve Jarvi sjarvi@bu.edu
CFA Patricia Mitro pmitro@bu.edu
CGS Stacy Godnick sgodnick@bu.edu
COM T. Barton Carter comlaw@bu.edu
ENG Solomon Eisenberg sre@bu.edu
MET Carl Sessa csessa@bu.edu
Office of the Provost Sue Kennedy skennedy@bu.edu
Office of the Provost (Chair) Elizabeth Loizeaux ebloiz@bu.edu
Registrar Christine Paal cpaal@bu.edu
SAR Melanie Matthies matthies@bu.edu
SED Donna Lehr dlehr@bu.edu
SHA Peter Szende pszende@bu.edu
SMG Steve Davidson sdavids2@bu.edu
Workflow Marylou O’Donnell-Rundlett modonnel@bu.edu
Affiliate Members
CTL Matthew Trevett-Smith mtrevett@bu.edu
Enrollment and Student Affairs Denise Mooney dmooney@bu.edu
IS&T Peter Groustra groustra@bu.edu
Library-Undergraduate & Distance Learning Thomas Casserly casserly@bu.edu
Academic Affairs for Study Abroad Gareth McFeely garethmc@bu.edu