Event Calendar

This event calendar represents public events only.  It is not a full booking calendar that includes all the classes, rehearsals, internal private events, and technical work that occurs at the Tsai Center.  Please submit an online request to book the Tsai Center.

All Topics (December 7 through February 28)

Saturday, December 7

Tuesday, December 10

Sunday, December 15

Saturday, January 25

Sunday, January 26

Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Saturday, February 1

Sunday, February 2

Monday, February 3

Saturday, February 8

Sunday, February 9

Tuesday, February 11

Thursday, February 13

Friday, February 14

Saturday, February 15

Sunday, February 16

Wednesday, February 19

Saturday, February 22

Sunday, February 23

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

Thursday, February 27