Event Calendar

This event calendar represents PUBLIC EVENTS ONLY and does not include all activities booked here, including classes, rehearsals, internal private events, and technical work.

Book the Tsai Center

All Topics (March 30 through May 18)

Saturday, March 30

Tuesday, April 2

Wednesday, April 3

Saturday, April 6

Sunday, April 7

Monday, April 8

Wednesday, April 10

Thursday, April 11

Saturday, April 13

Thursday, April 18

Saturday, April 20

Tuesday, April 23

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28

Tuesday, April 30

Friday, May 10

Friday, May 17

Saturday, May 18