Event Calendar

This event calendar represents public events only.  It is not a full booking calendar that includes all the classes, rehearsals, internal private events, and technical work that occurs at the Tsai Center.  Please submit an online request to book the Tsai Center.

All Topics (March 23 through May 17)

Saturday, March 23

Sunday, March 24

Tuesday, March 26

Thursday, March 28

Saturday, March 30

Tuesday, April 2

Wednesday, April 3

Saturday, April 6

Sunday, April 7

Monday, April 8

Wednesday, April 10

Thursday, April 11

Saturday, April 13

Thursday, April 18

Saturday, April 20

Tuesday, April 23

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

Saturday, April 27

Sunday, April 28

Tuesday, April 30

Friday, May 10

Friday, May 17