Event Calendar

This calendar lists public events only and does not include all activities booked at Tsai, including classes, rehearsals, private events & conferences, and technical work.

All Topics (February 5 through March 22)

Tuesday, February 5

Wednesday, February 6

Sunday, February 10

Tuesday, February 12

Saturday, February 16

Sunday, February 17

Wednesday, February 20

Friday, February 22

Saturday, February 23

Sunday, February 24

Tuesday, February 26

Wednesday, February 27

Thursday, February 28

Friday, March 1

Saturday, March 2

Sunday, March 3

Monday, March 4

Tuesday, March 5

Wednesday, March 6

Thursday, March 7

Saturday, March 16

Sunday, March 17

Thursday, March 21

Friday, March 22