Members of the Committee

Richard D. Reidy, Chair
President and CEO, retired
Progress Software Corporation
Andover, Massachusetts

Stephen M. Brady
Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Graduate Medical Sciences
Director, Mental Health Counseling and Behavioral Medicine Program
School of Medicine
Vice-chair, Faculty Council

Katheryn P. Darr
Professor of Hebrew Bible
School of Theology
Chair, Faculty Council

Nolan D. Little
Graduate Student
Graduate School of Arts & Sciences

Garrett M. Moore
Undergraduate Student
College of Engineering

Aditya Rudra
Undergraduate Student
School of Management

Andrea L. Taylor
Director, North America, Citizenship and Public Affairs,
Microsoft Corporation
New York, New York

Irena Vodenska
Assistant Professor of Administrative Sciences
Metropolitan College

Stephen M. Zide, Esq.
Managing Director
Bain Capital
New York, New York

Ex Officio (Non-Voting)

Robert A. Brown

Kenneth Elmore
Dean of Students


Lila Hunnewell
Chief Investment Officer

Erika Geetter
Vice President & General Counsel

Kevin Carleton
Special Assistant to the President