Members of the Committee

Richard D. Reidy, Chair
Trustee
President and CEO, retired
Progress Software Corporation
Andover, Massachusetts
rdreidy@gmail.com

Stephen M. Brady
Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Graduate Medical Sciences
Director, Mental Health Counseling and Behavioral Medicine Program
School of Medicine
Vice-chair, Faculty Council
sbrady@bu.edu

Katheryn P. Darr
Professor of Hebrew Bible
School of Theology
Chair, Faculty Council
kdarr@bu.edu

Nolan D. Little
Graduate Student
Graduate School of Arts & Sciences
littlen@bu.edu

Garrett M. Moore
Undergraduate Student
College of Engineering
gmoore@bu.edu

Aditya Rudra
Undergraduate Student
School of Management
arudra@bu.edu

Andrea L. Taylor
Trustee
Director, North America, Citizenship and Public Affairs,
Microsoft Corporation
New York, New York

Irena Vodenska
Assistant Professor of Administrative Sciences
Metropolitan College
vodenska@bu.edu

Stephen M. Zide, Esq.
Trustee
Managing Director
Bain Capital
New York, New York

Ex Officio (Non-Voting)

Robert A. Brown
President
president@bu.edu

Kenneth Elmore
Dean of Students
dos@bu.edu

Liaisons

Lila Hunnewell
Chief Investment Officer

Erika Geetter
Vice President & General Counsel

Kevin Carleton
Special Assistant to the President