Many people helped to make the Boston University Deep Vision Display Wall a reality and we would like to strongly express our appreciation of their efforts.

Boston University Display Wall Team
Members of Boston University’s Scientific Computing and Visualization group

Director, Scientific Computing and Visualization
Glenn Bresnahan
glenn@bu.edu

System Administrator Lead
Augustine Abaravichyus
augustin@bu.edu

Software Development
Erik Brisson
ebrisson@bu.edu

Web Pages Development
Aaron Fuegi
aarondf@bu.edu

Immersive Artwork
Laura Giannitrapani
laura@bu.edu

Scientific Programmer
Kadin Tseng
kadin@bu.edu

System Administrators
Mike Dugan
dugan@bu.edu
Wayne Gilmore
waygil@bu.edu

Sound Engineer
Robert Putnam
putnam@bu.edu

Finance and Administration
Ariella Rebbi
ariella@bu.edu

Access Grid
Jennifer Teig von Hoffman
jtvh@bu.edu


Boston University Scientific Researchers
Director, Center for Computational Science
Claudio Rebbi
rebbi@bu.edu


Hardware Support
Projectors
NEC Smart Kid Foundation Grant

Computers
IBM SUR Grant