Report to the President

Task Force Members

  • Dr. Douglas Sears, Chair
    Associate Provost and Assistant to the President for Outreach and Special Initiatives
  • Dr. Helen Barbas
    Professor of Health Sciences, Sargent College of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology, School of Medicine
  • Professor Robert G. Bone
    Professor of Law and Robert L. Godfrey Faculty Research Scholar, School of Law
  • Mr. Stephen P. Burgay
    Vice President for Marketing and Communications
  • Ms. Barbara Cole
    Associate Vice President for Research Administration
  • Mr. Kenneth G. Condon
    Vice President for Financial Affairs and Treasurer
  • Dean Kenneth Elmore
    Dean of Students
  • Dr. Juliet Floyd
    Professor of Philosophy, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Dr. Raul I. Garcia
    Professor and Chair, Department of Health Policy and Health Services Research, Goldman School of Dental Medicine
  • Dr. Rosina Georgiadis
    Professor of Chemistry, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Dr. Kenneth J. Hatten
    Professor and Chair, Department of Strategy and Policy, School of Management
  • Dr. Laurence Kotlikoff
    Professor of Economics, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Dr. Thomas J. Moore
    Associate Provost, Boston University Medical Center
  • Dr. Scott G. Nichols
    Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
  • Mr. Gary W. Nicksa
    Vice President for Operations
  • Dr. Laurie Pohl
    Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Student Affairs
  • Mr. Joel Seligman
    Assistant Vice President for Strategic Communications
  • Dr. H. Eugene Stanley
    Professor of Physics, College of Arts and Sciences University Professor, University Professors Program