Dean’s Advisory Board

The Dean’s Advisory Board is a small group of loyal alumni/ae from around the globe who come together bi-annually to assist the Dean with planning and fundraising initiatives of the School of Theology. Dean’s Advisory Board members are some of our greatest advisors and friends, and we thank them for their ongoing support of the School of Theology.

Reverend Dr. Constance S. Bickford (STH ’97)
Dr. Carole R. Bohn (SED ’76, SED ’81)
Reverend John C. Brink (STH ’08)
Reverend Dr. Mark Y. Davies (GRS, STH ’01)
Reverend Dr. Ned E. Dewire (STH ’62)
Reverend Nizzi S. Digan (STH ’02)
Bishop Sally J. Dyck (CAS ’76, STH ’78)
Reverend David M. Felten (STH ’88)
Reverend Dr. Neal F. Fisher (STH ’60, GRS ’66)
Reverend Elizabeth F. Hazel (STH ’90)
Ms. Pauline E. Jennett (STH ’05, SED ’11)
Mrs. Denis J. Jenssen (STH ’05)
Reverend Odette Lockwood-Stewart (STH ’78)
Reverend Dr. Donald E. Messer (STH ’66, GRS ’69)
Reverend Dr. Calvin S. Morris (STH ’67, GRS ’64, GRS ’82)
Reverend Dr. Jung Sun Oh (STH ’01)
Reverend R. Preston Price (STH ’70)
Reverend Thomas A. Sears (STH ’59)
Reverend Daniel Velez-Rivera (SSW ’05, STH ’06)
Bishop Woodie W. White (STH ’61)