sth calendar

All students, faculty and staff are welcome to submit events to the School of Theology calendar. To submit an event:

    • Click here.
    • Log in using your BU credentials if prompted.
    • Click New Event and enter your event details.

Submit events to the Boston University calendar here:

All Topics (December 31 through February 4)

Monday, January 14

Wednesday, January 16

Thursday, January 17

Monday, January 21

Tuesday, January 22

Wednesday, January 23

Thursday, January 24

Sunday, January 27

Monday, January 28

Tuesday, January 29

Wednesday, January 30

Thursday, January 31

Monday, February 4