sth calendar

All students, faculty and staff are welcome to submit events to the School of Theology calendar. To submit an event:

    • Click here.
    • Log in using your BU credentials if prompted.
    • Click New Event and enter your event details.

Submit events to the Boston University calendar here: http://www.bu.edu/calendar/

All Topics (November 2 through November 28)

Saturday, November 3

Monday, November 5

Tuesday, November 6

Wednesday, November 7

Thursday, November 8

Monday, November 12

Tuesday, November 13

Wednesday, November 14

Thursday, November 15

Monday, November 19

Tuesday, November 20

Wednesday, November 21

Monday, November 26

Tuesday, November 27

Wednesday, November 28