Calendar

All students, faculty and staff are welcome to submit events to the School of Theology calendar. To submit an event:

    • Click here.
    • Log in using your BU credentials if prompted.
    • Click New Event and enter your event details. Make sure that you include the year in the date of your event.

For further guidance on promoting events, please see our Event Guide.

All Topics (January 18 through February 16)

Monday, January 20

Tuesday, January 21

Wednesday, January 22

Thursday, January 23

Monday, January 27

Tuesday, January 28

Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Monday, February 3

Tuesday, February 4

Wednesday, February 5

Thursday, February 6

Tuesday, February 11

Wednesday, February 12

Thursday, February 13

Friday, February 14

Saturday, February 15

Sunday, February 16