School of Theology Adopts Statement on Diversity

in Alumni/ae News, News
February 21st, 2017

On Friday, February 17, 2017, the School of Theology faculty adopted an official statement on diversity at the school.

Special thanks to Rady Roldan-Figueroa who chairs the Steering Committee on Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion, which led the discussions and preparation of the below document. Every member of the committee worked extraordinarily hard to contribute, lead, listen, and compose. Additional thanks to our amazing team: Courtney Goto, Cristian De La Rosa, Steven Sandage, Anastasia Kidd, Yara Gonzalez-Justiniano, Hyebin Hong, and Nikki Kirsch.

STH Statement on Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion. February 17 2017