Thursday, September 20: School of Theology Distinguished Alumni Panel

in Alumni/ae Events, Uncategorized
September 22nd, 2011

Join a panel discussion with the 2012 School of Theology Distinguished Alumni:

Rev. Dr. Emmanuel Anyambod (STH’93, DTh)
Dr. Robert P. Crosby (STH’54, STM)
Dr. Romeo del Rosario (STH’81, GRS’81, PhD)
Dr. Edward Powell Wimberly (STH’68, MDiv, STH’71, STM, GRS’76, PhD)
Ms. Lisa Gesson (STH’99, MTh) will be honored in the category of Young Alumnus/a

Date: Thursday, September 20

Time: 2–4 p.m.

Location: Hillel House, Conservative Chapel, 4th floor

Cost: Free

Please register for this event at: