Thursday, September 20: Distinguished Alumni Reception and Dinner

in Alumni/ae Events
September 22nd, 2011

You must RSVP to attend this event. You can register here or contact Jaclyn Jones at or 617-353-8972.

Join Dean Mary Elizabeth Moore to celebrate and honor the School of Theology Distinguished Alumni for 2012. The 2012 Distinguished Alumni are:

Rev. Dr. Emmanuel Anyambod (STH’93, DTh)
Dr. Robert P. Crosby (STH’54, STM)
Dr. Romeo del Rosario (STH’81, GRS’81, PhD)
Dr. Edward Powell Wimberly (STH’68, MDiv, STH’71, STM, GRS’76, PhD)
Ms. Lisa Gesson (STH’99, MTh) will be honored in the category of Young Alumnus/a

Date: Thursday, September 20

5:30–6:30 p.m. Reception
6:30–8 p.m. Dinner

Location: 1 Silber Way, Trustee Lounge, 9th Floor

Cost: Free