Graduate Students

Benjamin Draves
MCS 205, dravesb@bu.edu 

Scott Douthit
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377, scottd2@bu.edu

Sahand Farhoodi
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377, sahand@bu.edu

Ryan Frost
MCS 237, (617) 358-5273, rwfrost@bu.edu

Ryan Gryder
MCS 149A, (617) 353-3923, rwgryder@bu.edu 

Calvin Guan
MCS B42, (617) 358-1183, cxguan@bu.edu 

Huaiyu Hu
MCSB42, (617) 358-1183, kejiang@bu.edu 

Keer Jiang
MCS B42, (617) 358-1183, kejiang@bu.edu 

Nathaniel Josephs
MCS B46A, (617) 358-2378, njosephs@bu.edu

Xinyu Kang
MCS 152, (617) 353-5157, xkang@math.bu.edu

Yixin Kong
MCS B46A, (617) 358-2378, yxkong@bu.edu

Kelly Kung
MCS B44, (617) 358-2377, kkung@bu.edu

Jun Li
MCS B32, (617) 353-5213, junli14@bu.edu

Wenrui Li
MCS 149E, (617) 353-5206, wenruili@bu.edu

Matthew Morse
MCS 145, (617) 358-5272, mrmorse@bu.edu

Xinying Mu
MCS 237, (617) 358-5273, xmu@bu.edu

Qiao Pan
MCS B45, (617) 353-1485, qpan0316@bu.edu

David Reynolds
MCS B45, (617) 353-1485, dbreynol@bu.edu

Elizabeth Upton
MCS 149E, (617) 353-5206, eupton@bu.edu 

Qian Wang
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, wang1027@bu.edu

Karrie Weber
MCS 247, (617) 358-2392, kweber@bu.edu

Jia Yang
MCS 149C, (617) 353-5211, jiayang@math.bu.edu

Xiaojing Zhu
MCS 205, xiaojzhu@bu.edu