Hoarding Research Team

Research Coordinator

Hoarding Research Project
School of Social Work
264 Bay State Road
Boston, MA 02215
617-358-4213
hoarding@bu.edu

Hoarding Team

Gail Steketee, PhD, LICSW (Boston University)
steketee@bu.edu

Jordana Muroff, PhD, LICSW (Boston University)
jmuroff@bu.edu

Randy Frost, PhD (Smith College)
rfrost@email.smith.edu

David Tolin, PhD (Hartford Hospital)
dtolin@harthosp.org

Kate Glossier, BA (Boston University)

 

Clinical Collaborators

Catherine Ayers, PhD
Catherine.Ayers1@va.gov

Daniel Beck, LICSW
Danbeck1@mac.com

Jessica Rasmussen, PhD
jrasmussen@partners.org

Cristina Sorrentino Schmalish, PhD, LICSW
cesium2001@usa.net

Kathy Turner, MPH, LICSW
KTBY@yahoo.com