Practice Office

Talbot Building, 2nd floor, East Wing
715 Albany Street
Boston, MA 02118

Phone: 617-638-4656
Fax: 617-638-4966

The office is open Monday through Thursday from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m., and Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. We are also happy to accommodate evening appointments upon request.

Harold Cox
Associate Dean for Public Health Practice
Office: Talbot, T227E
Phone: 617-638-4964
Email: hcox@bu.edu

Anne Fidler
Assistant Dean for Public Health Practice
Office: Talbot, T231E
Phone: 617-638-4647
Email: afidler@bu.edu

Kathleen Macvarish
Director, Practice Programs
Office: Talbot, T118W D
Phone: 617-638-5032
Email: kmacvar@bu.edu

Heather Mitch
Office Manager
Office: Talbot, T230E
Phone: 617-414-8423
Email: hlmitch@bu.edu

Joanna V. Brown
Program Coordinator
Office: Talbot, T226E
Phone: 617-638-4841
Email: jvbrown@bu.edu

Practicum

Scott Harris
Practicum Director
Office: Talbot, T232E
Phone: 617-638-4656
Email: scotth@bu.edu

Katie Boss
Program Manager
Office: Talbot T229, East
Phone: 617-638-4994
Email: keboss@bu.edu

Community Engagement

Kerry Dunnell
Senior Program Manager
Office: Talbot, T118W A
Phone: 617-638-4665
Email: kdunnell@bu.edu

Seth Eckhouse
Program Manager
Office: Talbot, T118W
Phone: 617-638-8920
Email: seckhous@bu.edu

Jen Tsoi
Senior Program Manager
Office: Talbot, T118W B
Phone: 617-638-4825
Email: jtsoi@bu.edu

Sharon Ravid
Program Manager
Office: Talbot, T118W C
Phone: 617-414-8426
Email: sravid@bu.edu