HPM Advisory Board

Advisory Board Mission: To advise the department’s program in achieving its strategic goals relative to the education of future health policy & management leaders.

David Rosenbloom
Chair Ad Interim and Professor, Health Policy and Management, BUSPH

Vicky Parker
Associate Chair, Director of MPH Program and Associate Professor, Health Policy and Management, BUSPH

JudyAnn Bigby
Senior Fellow, Mathematica

Carolyn Blanks
Executive Director, Massachusetts Senior Care Foundation (Newton Lower Falls, MA)

Sally Deane
Chief Executive Officer, Outer Cape Health Services (Wellfleet, MA)

Mary Jane England
Professor, Health Policy & Management, BUSPH

Mary Ann Hart
Program Director, Health Administration, Regis College (Weston, MA)

Laura Housman
SVP and Chief Commercial Office, Molecular Health (Boston, MA)

Jennifer Infurna
Contract Manager, Payer Strategy and Contracting at Partners HealthCare (Boston, MA)

David Lagasse
Chief Financial Officer, McLean Hospital (Boston, MA)

Carolyn Langer
Chief Medical Officer, MassHealth (Boston, MA)

Bill McIlhargey
Principal, WPM Enterprise (Boston, MA)

Sanjay Pathak
Vice President, Surgery and Radiology, Brigham and Women’s Hospital (Boston, MA)

Vin Sharma
Associate Director, Incivek Marketing, Vertex Pharmaceuticals (Cambridge, MA)

Lillian Shirley
Director, Multnomah County Health Department (Portland, OR)

Michael Shwartz
Richard D. Cohen Professor in Management, Operations and Technology Management, BU School of Management

Alison Taunton-Rigby
Director, ICI Mutual Insurance Company, A Risk Retention Group; Healthways, Inc.; Columbia Funds; Children’s Hospital (Boston, MA); ABT Associates Inc.

Rodney Vanderwarker
Vice President, Primary Care, Behavioral Health and Institute Operations (Boston, MA)