HLPM Advisory Board

Advisory Board Mission: To advise the department’s program in achieving its strategic goals relative to the education of future health law, policy & management leaders.

David Rosenbloom
Professor, Health Law, Policy & Management, BUSPH

Chris Louis, Assistant Professor; Health Law, Policy & Management; BUSPH

Christine Barber
State Representative, Commonwealth of Massachusetts

 Frantz Berthaud
Clinical Growth Manager, Dana Farber Cancer Institute

Sally Deane
Vice President of Government Relations; Fenway Health

Mary Jane England
Professor, Health Law, Policy & Management, BUSPH

Brenda Gleason
President, M2 Health Care Consulting

Mary Ann Hart
Program Director, Health Administration, Regis College (Weston, MA)

David Lagasse
Chief Financial Officer, McLean Hospital (Boston, MA)

Carolyn Langer
Chief Medical Officer, MassHealth (Boston, MA)

Bill McIlhargey
Principal, WPM Enterprise (Boston, MA)

Arup Pramanik
Head, Patient Access (Oncology), Baxalta US

Alison Taunton-Rigby
Director, ICI Mutual Insurance Company, A Risk Retention Group; Healthways, Inc.; Columbia Funds; Children’s Hospital (Boston, MA); ABT Associates Inc.

Jonathan Tepe
Senior Director, Revenue Operations; Novocure

Rodney Vanderwarker
Vice President, Primary Care, Behavioral Health and Institute Operations (Boston, MA)