Administrative Offices

The administrative offices at the Boston University School of Public Health manage the day-to-day business and operations of the School, including admissions, alumni affairs, communications, student services, operations, personnel services, technology and finance and research administration.


Administration & Finance

Patricia O’Brien

Associate Dean for Administration & Finance

Talbot Building, 309C
715 Albany St.
Boston, MA 02118

Phone: 617-638-4637
Email: pobrien@bu.edu


Admissions

Jonathan Cote

Director of Admissions

Talbot Building, Room 202A
715 Albany St.
Boston, MA 02118

Phone: 617-414-8420
Email: jlcote12@bu.edu


Career Services

Lisa M. Toby

Assistant Dean

Talbot Building, Room 113C
715 Albany St.
Boston, MA 02118

Phone: 617-638-4675
Email: sphcareeroffice@bu.edu


Communications & Marketing

Kara Peterson

Director

Talbot Building, Room 518E
715 Albany St.
Boston, MA 02118

Phone: 617-638-4052
Email: kara@bu.edu


Dean’s Office

Justine de Marrais

Assistant to the Deans

Talbot Building, Room 301AC
715 Albany St.
Boston, MA 02118

Phone: 617-638-4644
Email: justined@bu.edu


Development & Alumni Relations

Leslie Kolterman

Assistant Dean, Development

Talbot Building, Room 512E
715 Albany St.
Boston, MA 02118

Phone: 617-638-4092
Email: sphalum@bu.edu


Education

Lisa Sullivan

Associate Dean, Education/Chair and Professor, Biostatistics

Office: Crosstown Center, 324
Phone: 617-638-5047
Email: lsull@bu.edu


Practice

Scott Harris

Practicum Director

Talbot Building, Room 232E
715 Albany St.
Boston, MA 02118

Phone: 617-638-4656
Email: scotth@bu.edu


Registrar

Chris Paal

Registrar

Talbot Building, Room 210C
715 Albany St. T210C
Boston, MA 02118

Phone: 617-638-5059
Email: cpaal@bu.edu


Student Services

Mary Murphy-Phillips

Director

Talbot Building, Room 221E
715 Albany St.
Boston, MA 02118

Phone: 617-638-5059
Email: mcmurph@bu.edu