Directory by Last Name

 

A

Ardoin, Sonja
Clinical Assistant Professor
SED RM 606

sardoin@bu.edu

617-358-4697

B

Baltzell, Amy
Clinical Associate Professor
621 Comm Ave RM 315
baltzell@bu.edu 617-358-1080
Beaudette, Donald
Associate Professor of the Practice
SED RM 605
djb@bu.edu 617-353-3832
Belanger, Sarah Beth
Administrative Coordinator
SED RM 330 A, 621 Comm Ave RM 201 A
sbelange@bu.edu 617-353-9283
Benedetti, Dan
Head, Educational Resources Library
SED RM B15
benededa@bu.edu 617-353-3735
Bettini, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor
SED RM 222
lbettini@bu.edu 617-358-4437
Bien, Andrea
Clinical Assistant Professor
SED RM 503
abien@bu.edu 617-353-7102
Bottoms, Andrew
Instructor
621 Comm Ave RM 219
anbo@bu.edu 857-366-4182
Brakoniecki, Aaron
Lecturer
SED RM 702
brak@bu.edu 617-353-4226
Bristol, Travis
Assistant Professor
SED RM 240
tbristol@bu.edu 617-353-6293
Broder, Steven
Clinical Associate Professor
621 Comm Ave RM 318
sbroder@bu.edu 617-358-4766
Bryson, Jennifer
Clinical Instructor
SED RM 506
jbryson@bu.edu 617-353-7109
Bucci, Bruce
Instructor
621 Comm Ave RM 201B
bbucci@bu.edu 857-366-4188
Burnham, David N.
Director of Development
SED RM 153
dburnham@bu.edu 617-358-3207

C

Carter, Caysie
Director of Undergraduate Student Services
SED RM 243
caysiec@bu.edu 617-353-3177
Caselli, Naomi
Lecturer
621 Comm Ave RM 218
nkc@bu.edu 857-366-4904
Chapin, Suzanne
Professor
SED RM 708
schapin@bu.edu 617-353-7105
Clark, Rashita
Administrative Coordinator
SED RM 608
rashitac@bu.edu 617-358-3586
Cocca, Julia
Manager of Online and Special Program Recruitment
SED RM 127
jmcocca@bu.edu 617-353-4237
Colby, Amorette
Program Coordinator
SED RM 124
arcolby@bu.edu 617-353-4238
Cole, Marissa
Associate Director, Center for Promise
621 Comm Ave RM 404
mlcole@bu.edu 617-358-2870
Coleman, Hardin
Dean and Professor
SED RM 256
hardin@bu.edu 617-353-3213
Corriveau, Kathleen
Assistant Professor
621 Comm Ave RM 322
kcorriv@bu.edu 617-353-3259
Cox, Allison
Director, Upward Bound Math Science
SED RM 430
acox@bu.edu 617-358-2298
Curenton, Stephanie
Associate Professor
SED RM 607
curenton@bu.edu 617-353-7108
Crossen, Carol
Executive Director, Finance & Operations
SED RM 350
ccrossen@bu.edu 617-353-3214
Czubek, Todd
Instructor
621 Comm Ave RM 215
taczubek@bu.edu 617-358-4703

D

Dangora, Mary
Financial & Facilities Administrator
SED RM 354
mmb@bu.edu 617-353-4345
Dashoush, Nermeen
Lecturer
SED RM 501
dashoush@bu.edu 617-353-3314
Davis, Ameris
Administrative Coordinator
SED RM 317
amerisd@bu.edu 617-353-4478
Dennehy, Mike
Director, College Access & Completion
SED RM 441
mdennehy@bu.edu 617-353-3551
DeRosa, Donald
Clinical Associate Professor
SED RM 605
donder@bu.edu 617-353-4052
Dietiker, Leslie
Assistant Professor
SED RM 703
dietiker@bu.edu 617-353-3280
Dobbs, Christina
Assistant Professor
SED RM 241
cdobbs@bu.edu 617-353-4864
Dwyer, Julie
Assistant Professor
SED RM 514
dwyerj@bu.edu 617-353-3286

E

Eliezer, Jennifer
Academic Resource Counselor Upward Bound
SED Rm 443
jeliezer@bu.edu 617-353-5394
Ellenwood, Stephan
Associate Professor
SED Rm 331
ellenwoo@bu.edu 617-353-3238

F

SED RM 613

Feldman, Ziv
Clinical Assistant Professor
SED RM 714
zfeld@bu.edu 617-353-3289
Raul Fernandez
Lecturer
raul@bu.edu 617-358-3445
Ford-Connors, Evelyn
Senior Lecturer
SED RM 337
econnors@bu.edu 617-358-0910
Frankel, Katherine
Assistant Professor
SED RM 332
kfrankel@bu.edu 617-353-4624

G

Garcia, Catherine
ECLL Teacher
SED RM B34
cogarcia@bu.edu 617-358-3272
Garner, Chad
Administrative Coordinator
SED RM 440
cgarner@bu.edu 617-353-3551
Garik, Peter
Clinical Associate Professor
SED RM 320
garik@bu.edu 617-353-4735
Gazzolo, Keith
Administrative Coordinator
SED RM 115
kgazzolo@bu.edu 617-353-0366
Gibbons, Lynsey
Assistant Professor
SED RM 701
lgibbons@bu.edu 617-353-3182
Gomez, Alexis
Library Coordinator
SED RM B15
amgomez1@bu.edu 617-353-3734
Green, Jennifer
Associate Professor
SED RM 219
jggreen@bu.edu 617-353-3253
Griffin, Jessica
Assistant Director of Graduate Student Services
SED RM 124
jmgrif@bu.edu 617-353-4238
Grills, Amie
Associate Professor
621 Comm Ave RM 302
agrills@bu.edu 617-353-7107

H

Harayama, Nancy
Lecturer
SED RM 230
harayama@bu.edu 617-353-2071
Harbaugh, Allen G.
Clinical Assistant Professor
SED RM 603A
harbaugh@bu.edu 617-358-0354
Hartigan, Marc
Staff Administrator 
SED RM 707
marchart@bu.edu 617-353-4667
Hoffmeister, Bob
Associate Professor (Emeritus)
621 Comm Ave RM B13
rhoff@bu.edu 617-353-5191
Holt, Melissa
Assistant Professor
621 Comm Ave RM 420
holtm@bu.edu 617-358-4668
Howard, Kimberly
Associate Professor
621 Comm Ave RM 401 A
khoward@bu.edu 617-353-3378
Hughes, Mary
Lecturer
SED RM 311
mhughs@bu.edu 617-353-3297

I

Indrisano, Roselmina
Professor
SED RM 236
leeindri@bu.edu 617-353-3267
Isakson, Kerry
Jumpstart Site Manager
SED RM B33
kisakson@bu.edu 617-358-3273

J

Jean, Reggie
Director, Upward Bound
SED RM 431
reggie@bu.edu 617-353-5195
Jimenez, Laura
Lecturer
SED RM 322
jimenez1@bu.edu 617-358-1945
Johnson, Laura
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
SED RM 341
lauraj@bu.edu 617-353-4665
Jones, Nathan
Assistant Professor
SED RM 231
ndjones@bu.edu 617-353-3295

K

Kanno, Yasuko
Associate Professor
SED RM 235
yakanno@bu.edu 617-358-2966
Kelly, Paige
Marketing Assistant
SED RM 254 A
pckelly@bu.edu 617-358-3771
Kiessling, Donna
Senior Staff Coordinator
SED RM 127 A
donnak@bu.edu 617-353-4237
Kosow, Michelle
ECLL Teacher
SED RM B34
mkosow@bu.edu 617-358-3272
Kretchman, Katarina
ECLL Teacher
SED RM B34
aniratak@bu.edu 617-358-3272

L

Lannak, Jane
Clinical Associate Professor
SED RM 505
jlannak@bu.edu 617-353-7258
617-353-3410 (ECLL)
Larson, Lynne
Journal of Education Managing Editor
621 Comm Ave RM 412
llarson@bu.edu 617-353-3230
Lazzara, Jonathan
Director of Marketing & Communications
SED RM 254A
jlazzara@bu.edu 617-353-3246
Lee, Helen
Library Coordinator
SED RM B21
mangolee@bu.edu 617-358-0768
Lehr, Donna
Associate Dean and Associate Professor
SED RM 220
dlehr@bu.edu 617-353-3240
Leider, Christine
Clinical Assistant Professor
SED RM 238
montecil@bu.edu 617-353-3260
Lieberman, Amy
Assistant Professor
621 Comm Ave RM 207
alieber@bu.edu 617-353-3377
Louis, Rebekah
Lecturer
SED RM 221
rclouis@bu.edu 617-353-3980

M

Madaio, Maryellen
Events Specialist
SED RM 145
madaio11@bu.edu 617-353-5667
Manz, Eve
Assistant Professor
SED RM 713
eimanz@bu.edu 617-358-5330
Martell, Christopher
Clinical Assistant Professor
SED RM 502
cmartell@bu.edu 617-353-3924
Martinelle, Rob
Instructor
SED RM 513
ashdrav@bu.edu 617-353-3218
McAllister, David P.
Practicum Coordinator/Instructor
621 Comm Ave RM 301
dpm25@bu.edu 617-358-4585
McArthur, Sherell
Assistant Professor
SED RM 504
sam2@bu.edu 617-353-7103
McCarthy, John
Clinical Assistant Professor
621 Comm Ave RM 401B
jmmcc@bu.edu 617-353-0365
Molinksy, Steven
Professor
SED RM 225
sjm15@bu.edu 617-353-3233
Morgan, Mackenzie
Senior Student Services Coordinator
SED RM 243
mmorgan2@bu.edu 617-353-3177
Murray, Jake
Faculty Director of Professional Education
SED RM 425
jmurr@bu.edu 617-358-4702

N

Naylor, Adam
Clinical Assistant Professor
621 Comm Ave RM 408
ahnaylor@bu.edu 617-358-6010
Nelson, Katherine Director of Graduate Student Services
SED RM 127
kanelson@bu.edu 617-353-4237

O

O’Brien, Lisa
Lecturer
SED RM 335
lmob@bu.edu 617-358-6051
O’Connor, Mary Catherine
Professor & Associate Dean of Faculty Development
SED RM 330
mco@bu.edu 617-353-3318

P

Paratore, Jeanne R.
Professor
SED RM 328
jparator@bu.edu 617-353-3285
Perez, Milly
Administrative Coordinator
SED RM 106
mdperez@bu.edu 617-353-3410
Porche, Michelle
Clinical Associate Professor
621 Comm Ave RM 310
mporche@bu.edu 617-358-6051

Q

R

Randall, Lisa
Communications Assistant
SED RM 234A
lrand@bu.edu 617-358-3771
Reed, Marnie
Clinical Associate
SED RM 234
tesol@bu.edu 617-353-1811
Reis,Tom
Assistant Registrar
SED RM 115
treis514@bu.edu 617-353-4235
Rhodes, Linda
Payroll & Human Resources Administrator
SED RM 339
lcrsed@bu.edu 617-353-3210
Roeder, Steve
Administrative Assistant
SED RM 255
sroeder@bu.edu 617-353-3213
Rossetti, Zachary
Assistant Professor
SED RM 224
zsr@bu.edu 617-353-6419

S

Salinas, Alejandra
Assistant Professor
621 Comm Ave RM 705
salinas@bu.edu 617-353-9166
Seider, Scott
Associate Professor
SED RM 237
seider@bu.edu 617-353-3223
Shangraw, Rebecca
Lecturer
621 Comm Ave RM 321
reb928@bu.edu 617-353-6294
Solberg, V. Scott
Professor
621 Comm Ave RM 319
ssolberg@bu.edu 617-358-4224
Soutter, Madora 
Instructor
SED RM 226
soutter@bu.edu 617-358-3236
Stanton, Maureen 
Administrative Coordinator
SED RM 508
stanton@bu.edu 617-353-3027
Stoyancheva, Mariana 
Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives
SED RM 359
marianas@bu.edu 617-358-5494
Struble, Gretchen 
Associate Deans’ Administrator
SED RM 342
gstruble@bu.edu 617-358-2958

T

Tate, Phillip
Senior Lecturer
ptate@bu.edu
Taylor, Marianne
Marianne Taylor
SED RM 356
mstaylor@bu.edu 617-353-3211
Thach, Lynn
Academic & College Coordinator
SED RM 444
lthach@bu.edu 617-353-5193

U

W

Walker, Rassan
Desktop Services Specialist II
SED RM 419
sed-it@bu.edu 617-353-3176
Warren, Beth
Associate Dean for Research, Associate Professor
SED RM 324
bwarren@bu.edu 617-353-9366
Weintraub, Robert
Research Professor
SED RM 603
rjtraub@bu.edu 617-353-3519
Winters, Marcus
Associate Professor
SED Rm 601
marcusw@bu.edu 617-353-3307

X

Y

Z

Zigmont, Elizabeth
Instructor
SED RM B34
lizzy24@bu.edu 617-358-3272
Zaff, Johnathan
Executive Director, Center for Promise
621 Comm Ave RM 403
jfzaff@bu.edu 617-353-8970
Zook, Douglas
Senior Lecturer
SED RM 315
dzook@bu.edu 617-353-2030