Directory By Name

A

Ahrens, Amy aahrens@bu.edu 617-353-3246

B

Baltzell, Amy baltzell@bu.edu 617-358-1080
Barlow, Andrew sedcomm@bu.edu 617-358-3771
Baron, Christine cbaron24@bu.edu 617-353-3314
Beaudette, Donald djb@bu.edu 617-353-3832
Benedetti, Daniel benededa@bu.edu 617-353-3735
Benes, Sarah S. ssparrow@bu.edu 617-353-3300
Bennett, Jacqueline jacqbenn@bu.edu 617-358-3273
Bottoms, Andrew anbo@bu.edu 857-366-4182
Bouzan, Jared jbouzan@bu.edu 617-358-3207
Boyle, Jacqueline boylej@bu.edu 617-353-3177
Broder, Steve sbroder@bu.edu 617-358-4766
Bryson, Jennifer jbryson@bu.edu 617-353-7109
Bucci, Bruce bbucci@bu.edu 617-353-3205

C

Chambliss, Judy jchambli@bu.edu 617-358-3615
Chapin, Suzanne schapin@bu.edu 617-353-7105
Clark, Rashita rashitac@bu.edu 617-358-3586
Coleman, Hardin hardin@bu.edu 617-353-3213
Coppola, Julie jcoppola@bu.edu 617-353-3260
Correia, Mark markc@bu.edu 617-353-3182
Corriveau, Kathleen kcorriv@bu.edu 617-353-3259
Cottle, Thomas tcottle@bu.edu 617-353-6294
Cournoyer, Amy amybc@bu.edu 617-358-4437
Cox, Allison acox@bu.edu 617-358-2298
Cronin, Joseph jmcronin@bu.edu 617-353-3377
Crooks, Natasha ncrooks@bu.edu 617-358-0817
Crossen, Carol ccrossen@bu.edu 617-353-3214
Czubek, Todd taczbek@bu.edu 617-358-4703

D

Daniels, Karen kld@bu.edu 617-358-3236
Dennehy, Michael mdennehy@bu.edu 617-353-3551
DeRosa, Donald donder@bu.edu 617-353-4052
Dietiker, Leslie dietiker@bu.edu 617-353-3280
Dobbs, Christina cdobbs@bu.edu 617-353-4864
Ducharme, Mary mducharm@bu.edu 617-353-4235
Dwyer, Julie dwyerJ@bu.edu 617-353-3286

E

Edson, Marcia mtedson@bu.edu 617-353-3218
Ellis, Brent bellis@bu.edu 617-358-2966
Ellenwood, Stephan ellenwoo@bu.edu 617-353-3238

F

Feldman, Ziv zfeld@bu.edu 617-353-3289
Findell, Carol cfindell@bu.edu 617-353-4226
Fitzpatrick, Daniel danfitzp@bu.edu 617-353-4345
Ford-Connors, Evelyn econnors@bu.edu 617-358-0910
Fraser, Bruce bfraser@bu.edu 617-353-3234

G

Garik, Peter garik@bu.edu 617-353-4735
Garner, Chadwick cgarner@bu.edu 617-353-3551
Gaynor, Alan agaynor@bu.edu 617-353-3307
Gates, Alexis amg88@bu.edu 617-353-4478
Gibbon, Peter pgibbon@bu.edu 617-358-0425
Girouard, Sarah sg118@bu.edu 617-353-4238
Glenn, Charles glennsed@bu.edu 617-353-7108
Green, Jennifer jggreen@bu.edu 617-353-3253
Griffin, Jessica jmgrif@bu.edu 617-353-4238
Grills, Amie agrills@bu.edu 617-353-7107

H

Harayama, Nancy harayama@bu.edu 617-353-2071
Harmon, Ellen edharmon@bu.edu 617-358-2958
Harris, Stefanakis, Evangeline edhs@bu.edu 617-358-4697
Hartigan, Marc marchart@bu.edu 617-353-4478
Hill, Malia mahill@bu.edu 617-353-3213
Hoffmeister, Robert rhoff@bu.edu 617-353-5191
Holt, Melissa holtm@bu.edu 617-358-3378
Howard, Kimberly khoward@bu.edu 617-353-3378
Huang, Wen-Ling hwenling@bu.edu 617-353-3176

I

Indrisano, Roselmina (Lee) leeindri@bu.edu 617-353-3267

J

Jean, Reggie reggie@bu.edu 617-353-3551
Jimenez, Laura jimenez1@bu.edu 617-358-1945
Jones, Gabrielle gajones@bu.edu 317-275-7891
Jones, Nathan ndjones@bu.edu 617-353-3295

K

Kearns, Devin kearnsdm@bu.edu 617-358-0354
Kuhn, Melanie melaniek@bu.edu 617-358-6051
Kosow, Michelle mkosow@bu.edu 617-358-3272
Kudisch, Lauren lkudisch@bu.edu 617-353-3177

L

Lannak, Jane jlannak@bu.edu 617-353-7258
617-353-3410 (ECLL)
Larson, Lynne llarson@bu.edu 617-353-3230
Lehr, Donna dlehr@bu.edu 617-353-3240

M

Madaio, Maryellen madaio11@bu.edu 617-353-5667
Martell, Christopher cmartell@bu.edu 617-353-3924
McAllister, David P. dpm25@bu.edu 617-358-4585
McCarthy, John jmmcc@bu.edu 617-353-0365
McCurnin, Kimberly kmccurn@bu.edu 617-358-3272
McLaren, Nancy nmclaren@bu.edu 617-353-4088
McCullough, Debra mcculld@bu.edu 617-353-4235
Molinsky, Steven sjm15@aol.com 617-353-3233

N

Naylor, Adam ahnaylor@bu.edu 617-353-0313
Nelson, Katherine kanelson@bu.edu 617-353-4237
Neuberger, Emily eneuberg@bu.edu 617-353-3027

O

O’Connor, Mary Catherine mco@bu.edu 617-353-3318

P

Paratore, Jeanne R. jparator@bu.edu 617-353-3285
Parsons, Janice jlparsns@bu.edu 617-358-4585

R

Reed, Marnie tesol@bu.edu 617-353-1811
Rhodes, Linda lcrsed@bu.edu 617-353-3210
Richard, JoAnne jrichard@bu.edu 617-353-3239
Rossetti, Zachary zsr@bu.edu 617-353-6419

S

Salinas, Alejandra salinas@bu.edu 617-353-9166
Scott, Joel jhscott@bu.edu 617-358-3445
Seider, Scott seider@bu.edu 617-353-3223
Shane, Ruth rshane@bu.edu 617-353-3551
617-353-5193
Shann, Mary shann@bu.edu 617-353-9366
Silva, Angela amsilva@bu.edu 617-353-3410
Slate, Amy aslate@bu.edu 617-358-5494
Solberg, V. Scott ssolberg@bu.edu 617-358-4224
Stefanakis, Evangeline D edhs@bu.edu 617-358-4697
Struble, Gretchen gstruble@bu.edu 617-353-9283
Sullivan, Eileen E. esull@bu.edu 617-353-3980

T

Tate, Phillip ptate@bu.edu 617-353-7102
Taylor, Marianne mstaylor@bu.edu 617-353-3211

V

Vaughan, Kathy sed65pc@bu.edu 617-353-4665

W

Westgate, Marion westgate@bu.edu 617-353-5248
White, Charles cswhite@bu.edu 617-353-8482
Whittier, David whittier@bu.edu 617-353-3519

Z

Zahner, William wzahner@bu.edu 617-358-5330
Zigmont, Elizabeth Lizzy24@bu.edu 617-358-3272
Zook, Douglas dzook@bu.edu 617-353-2030

Undergraduate Students

Undergraduate students at the School of Education benefit from the community feel of a small school along with the resources of a large university. Our students are in the field in both urban and suburban schools as early as their first year at SED.

Graduate Students

Talented graduate students from around the world prepare to become teachers, counselors, administrators, and more in as little as one year at the School of Education. Our students engage in diverse aspects of education both in the classroom and the field.