Residential Campuses

The BU campus is divided into six smaller residential campuses—Lower Bay State Road, Upper Bay State Road, Warren Towers, South Campus, Upper Commonwealth Avenue, and West Campus. Each residential campus has its own unique characteristics and this is the place to learn about the people and places that make them feel like home!