Remember the Date Calendar & Events

Get the who, what, where, and when of BU research.

Below are important dates and upcoming events sponsored by BU’s research-related offices. Use the calendar to find events for specific dates past or future.

All Topics (March 4 through April 9)

Tuesday, March 12

Thursday, March 14

Sunday, March 17

Tuesday, March 19

Thursday, March 21

Friday, March 22

Wednesday, March 27

Friday, March 29

Monday, April 1

Tuesday, April 2

Friday, April 5

Tuesday, April 9