Save the Date Research Calendar

Get the who, what, where, and when of BU research.

Many spring events have been canceled or postponed as BU mobilizes to limit the spread of COVID-19. Thank you for your patience as we update our calendar.

This calendar is a round-up of events related to research from around BU. Browse all upcoming events by date, or select an event topic to narrow your search.

All Topics (February 14 through March 3)

Friday, February 14

Tuesday, February 18

Wednesday, February 19

Thursday, February 20

Friday, February 21

Monday, February 24

Tuesday, February 25

Wednesday, February 26

Friday, February 28

Monday, March 2

Tuesday, March 3