Congratulations to the 2014-2015 RBFL Editors!

in Uncategorized
March 29th, 2014

Congratulations to new RBFL editors for  2014-2015!

We are confident that you will continue the Review’s tradition of excellence!


Christopher Mercurio

Executive Editor for Management

Marisa Roman

Executive Editor for Professional Articles

Jacob Wimberly

Executive Editor for Notes & Comments

Thomas Markey

Executive Editor for Marketing

Jennifer Gardner

Executive Editors for Development Articles

Adam Santeusanio

Michael Vandenberg

Executive Editor for Communications

Adriana Henquen

Editors for Professional Articles and Notes & Comments

D. Deniz Aktas

Tim Bolte

Lisa Bothwell

Chloe Brighton

Kyle Howard

Michael Kaplan

Lisa Ann Landry

Eva Maryskova

Jacqueline Nutile

Sean Rosenthal