Postdocs

Academic Year 2017-2018

Name Email
Andrew Alexander asalexan@bu.edu
Leah Bakst lbakst@bu.edu
Marianne Bezaire mbezaire@bu.edu
Tashauna Blankenship shaunalb@bu.edu
Holger Dannenberg hdannenb@bu.edu
Zahra Esfahani zahraesf@bu.edu
Eugenia Gorlin egorlin@bu.edu
Stephanie Grella sgrella@bu.edu
Aleena Hay ahay7@bu.edu
James Hinman hinman@bu.edu
Lindsay Holly lholly@bu.edu
Manon Krol makrol@bu.edu
Andre Luzardo aluzardo@bu.edu
Ruth McKenzie remurray@bu.edu
Rachel Merson rmerson@bu.edu
Nathen Murawski nmurawsk@bu.edu
Abigail Noyce anoyce@bu.edu
Eliora Porter eliora@bu.edu
Samuel Ronfard sronfard@bu.edu
Jason Sherfey sherfey@bu.edu
Stephanie Steele sjsteele@bu.edu
David Sullivan davidsul@bu.edu
Zoran Tiganj zorant@bu.edu
Konstantin Tiurev tiurev@bu.edu
Anahita Vieira ahamidi@bu.edu