Postdocs

Academic Year 2019-2020

Name Email
Andrew Alexander asalexan@bu.edu
Leah Bakst lbakst@bu.edu
Tashauna Blankenship shaunalb@bu.edu
Safa Bouabid sbouabid@bu.edu
Sarah Brown sbrown23@bu.edu
Rui Cao caorui@bu.edu
Chen Cheng ccheng10@bu.edu
Holger Dannenberg hdannenb@bu.edu
Zahra Esfahani zahraesf@bu.edu
Elizabeth Eustis eeustis@bu.edu
Alyssa Farley amfarley@bu.edu
Abigail Finkelstein abasya@bu.edu
Joshua Foster jjfoster@bu.edu
Stephanie Grella sgrella@bu.edu
Kelsey Hudson kehudson@bu.edu
Andre Luzardo aluzardo@bu.edu
Rebecca Peretz-Lange rebpl@bu.edu
Eliora Porter eliora@bu.edu
Hui Qiao qiaohui@bu.edu
Jennifer Robinson jcrobins@bu.edu
Sophia Schwartz schwart2@bu.edu
Avigal Snir asnir@bu.edu
David Sullivan davidsul@bu.edu
Mai Anh Vu maianhvu@bu.edu