Graduate Students

Academic Year 2017-2018

Doctoral Students

Name Program Email
Seyede Sara Aghajari Brain, Behavior & Cognition aghajari@bu.edu
Amantia Ametaj Clinical amantiaa@bu.edu
Erica Appleman Clinical ericaa@bu.edu
Mihaela Barokova Developmental Science barokova@bu.edu
Abigail Barthel Clinical abarthel@bu.edu
Olivier Barthelemy Clinical ollieb@bu.edu
Jessica Beal Developmental Science jbeal1@bu.edu
Ilona Bloem Brain, Behavior & Cognition ibloem@bu.edu
Noah Bluestone Clinical jbnoah@bu.edu
Hannah Boettcher Clinical hb@bu.edu
Michelle Bourgeois Clinical mbourgeo@bu.edu
Ian Bright Brain, Behavior & Cognition imbright@bu.edu
James Brissenden Brain, Behavior & Cognition brissend@bu.edu
Michael Brown Brain, Behavior & Cognition mbrown1@bu.edu
Dana Bruck-Segal Clinical dbruckse@bu.edu
Aubrey Carpenter Clinical aedson@bu.edu
Joseph Carpenter Clinical jcarpen@bu.edu
Allen Chang Brain, Behavior & Cognition achang35@bu.edu
Kathryn Chavez Clinical kechavez@bu.edu
Lydia Chevalier Clinical lcheval@bu.edu
Mihaela Chita-Tegmark Developmental Science meia@bu.edu
Justine Cohen Brain, Behavior & Cognition jecohen3@bu.edu
Jeannette Correa Clinical lewijean@bu.edu
Laura Curren Clinical lcurren@bu.edu
Andrew Curreri Clinical acurreri@bu.edu
Josh Curtiss Clinical Jec224@bu.edu
Kristy Cuthbert Clinical kristync@bu.edu
Telli Davoodi Developmental Science telli@bu.edu
Kathryn Devaney Brain, Behavior & Cognition kdevaney@bu.edu
Hillary Ditmars Clinical hditmars@bu.edu
Jenna Eilenberg Clinical jenmiche@bu.edu
Alicia Fenley Clinical afenley@bu.edu
Kayla Finch Developmental Science khfinch@bu.edu
Yudelki Firpo Clinical yfirpo@bu.edu
Hayley Fitzgerald Clinical fhayley@bu.edu
Megan Flom Developmental Science mflom@bu.edu
Joshua Fuller Clinical jtfuller@bu.edu
Jamie Gauthier Brain, Behavior & Cognition gaut0027@bu.edu
Elizabeth Ruffing Clinical eglenn@bu.edu
Alexandra Gold Clinical akgold@bu.edu
Angelina Gomez Clinical afgomez@bu.edu
Tracie Goodness Clinical tgoodnes@bu.edu
Monica Gordillo Clinical gordillo@bu.edu
Shrey Grover Brain, Behavior & Cognition grovers@bu.edu
Teresa Harvey Developmental Science tharvey@bu.edu
Fang Hong Developmental Science fhong@bu.edu
Katie Kao Developmental Science katiekao@bu.edu
Alex Keller Clinical aekeller@bu.edu
Gail Kemp Clinical gnking@bu.edu
Praveen Kenderla Developmental Science praveenk@bu.edu
Monica Kim Clinical monhykim@bu.edu
Michaela Klimova Brain, Behavior & Cognition mklimova@bu.edu
Maria Kredlow Clinical kredlow@bu.edu
Tessa Kritikos Clinical tessam@bu.edu
Chelsea La Valle Developmental Science clavalle@bu.edu
Josie Lee Clinical josielee@bu.edu
Peter Luehring-Jones Clinical pluehrin@bu.edu
Rachel Nauer Brain, Behavior & Cognition rnauer@bu.edu
Srishti Nayak Developmental Science srishti@bu.edu
Laura Nelson Clinical ljnelson@bu.edu
Erin O’Connor Clinical eoconnor@bu.edu
Emily Pariseau Clinical pariseau@bu.edu
Meredith Pecukonis Developmental Science mpecukon@bu.edu
Ryan Piers Clinical rpiers@bu.edu
Ryan Place Brain, Behavior & Cognition placer@bu.edu
Clair Robbins Clinical ccassiel@bu.edu
Lauren Rutter Clinical lrutter@bu.edu
Robert Salazar Clinical rdsalaz@bu.edu
Daniel Sheehan Brain, Behavior & Cognition dsheehan@bu.edu
Ashley St. John Developmental Science astjohn@bu.edu
Kristin Szuhany Clinical kszuhany@bu.edu
Kelli Tahaney Clinical ktahaney@bu.edu
Claudio Toro Serey Brain, Behavior & Cognition ctoro@bu.edu
Charu Tuladhar Developmental Science tuladhar@bu.edu
Esther Tung Clinical etung@bu.edu
Emma Weizenbaum Clinical eweizen@bu.edu
Julianne Wilner Clinical jwilner@bu.edu
Brittany Woods Clinical bkwoods@bu.edu
Qi (Jade) Wu Clinical jqw@bu.edu
Zhetuo Zhao Brain, Behavior & Cognition zhetuo@bu.edu

Master’s Students

Name Email
Erin Anderson eeanders@bu.edu
Adam Beermann ahbeer@bu.edu
Jessica Byrd jbyrd95@bu.edu
Yu Hsing Chang yhcindyc@bu.edu
Breanna Davis bdavis23@bu.edu
Jiangting Dong jvd5381@bu.edu
Austin Elluru arelluru@bu.edu
Sebastian Gomez Forero psg1719@bu.edu
Elizabeth Hickey efhickey@bu.edu
Danielle Hoyt dlhoyt@bu.edu
Samantha Kuney skuney@bu.edu
Diana Lopera Perez dlopera@bu.edu
Kai Yin Phyllis Lun kyplun@bu.edu
Fatima Mufti fmufti@bu.edu
Lauren Nelson lmnelson@bu.edu
Palasha Parikh palasha@bu.edu
Andrea Pereyra pereyra1@bu.edu
Jessica Poskus jposkus@bu.edu
Madeline Russo mrusso18@bu.edu
Andrew Salvatore andrewns@bu.edu
Saliha Selman sbselman@bu.edu
Hye Min Shin shinhm91@bu.edu
Ming Him Tai mhtai@bu.edu
Katherine Wells wellsk1@bu.edu