Graduate Students

Academic Year 2019-2020

Doctoral Students

Name Program Email
Seyede Sara Aghajari Brain, Behavior & Cognition aghajari@bu.edu
Alexandra Andrea Clinical aandrea@bu.edu
Mihaela Barokova Developmental Science barokova@bu.edu
Abigail Barthel Clinical abarthel@bu.edu
Olivier Barthelemy Clinical ollieb@bu.edu
Jessica Beal Developmental Science jbeal1@bu.edu
David Beeler Brain, Behavior & Cognition dbeeler@bu.edu
Ariel Blakey Clinical ablakey@bu.edu
Ilona Bloem Brain, Behavior & Cognition ibloem@bu.edu
Ian Bright Brain, Behavior & Cognition imbright@bu.edu
Phoebe Brosnan Clinical pbrosnan@bu.edu
Michael Brown Brain, Behavior & Cognition mbrown1@bu.edu
Dana Bruck-Segal Clinical dbruckse@bu.edu
Nicole Cardona Clinical ncardona@bu.edu
Joseph Carpenter Clinical jcarpen@bu.edu
G. William Chapman Brain, Behavior & Cognition wchapman@bu.edu
Kathryn Chavez Clinical kechavez@bu.edu
Yixin Chen Brain, Behavior & Cognition yxyxchen@bu.edu
Lydia Chevalier Clinical lcheval@bu.edu
Jeannette Correa Clinical lewijean@bu.edu
Laura Curren Clinical lcurren@bu.edu
Andrew Curreri Clinical acurreri@bu.edu
Josh Curtiss Clinical jec224@bu.edu
Kristy Cuthbert Clinical kristync@bu.edu
Kathryn Davis Clinical kdavis1@bu.edu
Hillary Ditmars Clinical hditmars@bu.edu
Jenna Eilenberg Clinical jenmiche@bu.edu
Renata Fayzullina Brain, Behavior & Cognition rfayz@bu.edu
Alicia Fenley Clinical afenley@bu.edu
Hayley Fitzgerald Clinical fhayley@bu.edu
Megan Flom Developmental Science mflom@bu.edu
Joshua Fuller Clinical jtfuller@bu.edu
Christina Galiano Clinical cgaliano@bu.edu
Jaime Gauthier Brain, Behavior & Cognition gaut0027@bu.edu
Chris Gill Brain, Behavior & Cognition ctgill@bu.edu
Alexandra Gold Clinical akgold@bu.edu
Angelina Gomez Clinical afgomez@bu.edu
Monica Gordillo Clinical gordillo@bu.edu
Shrey Grover Brain, Behavior & Cognition grovers@bu.edu
Teresa Harvey Developmental Science tharvey@bu.edu
I-Tzu Hung Developmental Science ithung@bu.edu
Rini Kaplan Clinical kaplanri@bu.edu
Alex Keller Clinical aekeller@bu.edu
Praveen Kenderla Developmental Science praveenk@bu.edu
Monica Kim Clinical monhykim@bu.edu
Michaela Klimova Brain, Behavior & Cognition mklimova@bu.edu
Chelsea La Valle Developmental Science clavalle@bu.edu
Eric Lee Brain, Behavior & Cognition kenjilee@bu.edu
Josie Lee Clinical josielee@bu.edu
Diana Lopera-Perez Developmental Science dlopera@bu.edu
Peter Luehring-Jones Clinical pluehrin@bu.edu
Rebecca Lubin Clinical rlubin@bu.edu
Sarah Lynch Developmental Science lynchsf@bu.edu
Ryan Marshall Brain, Behavior & Cognition ryanmars@bu.edu
Danielle Moskow Clinical dmoskow@bu.edu
Jessica Mow Clinical jlmow@bu.edu
Maya Nauphal Clinical mnauphal@bu.edu
Laura Nelson Clinical ljnelson@bu.edu
John Nguyen Brain, Behavior & Cognition akida@bu.edu
Jasmine Pan Brain, Behavior & Cognition jasminep@bu.edu
Emily Pariseau Clinical pariseau@bu.edu
Meredith Pecukonis Developmental Science mpecukon@bu.edu
Ryan Piers Clinical rpiers@bu.edu
Lizette Pizza Becerra Developmental Science lpizzab@bu.edu
Celina Pluim Clinical cpluim@bu.edu
Bonnie Rowland Clinical browland@bu.edu
Elizabeth Ruffing Clinical eglenn@bu.edu
Aakash Sarkar Brain, Behavior & Cognition aakash18@bu.edu
Daniel Sheehan Brain, Behavior & Cognition dsheehan@bu.edu
Lauren Sussman Brain, Behavior & Cognition sussla@bu.edu
Caroline Swetlitz Clinical cswetlit@bu.edu
Kelli Tahaney Clinical ktahaney@bu.edu
Claudio Toro Serey Brain, Behavior & Cognition ctoro@bu.edu
Vaibhav Tripathi Brain, Behavior & Cognition vaibhavt@bu.edu
Charu Tuladhar Developmental Science tuladhar@bu.edu
Esther Tung Clinical etung@bu.edu
Richard Vandiver Clinical richardv@bu.edu
Emma Weizenbaum Clinical eweizen@bu.edu
Julianne Wilner Clinical jwilner@bu.edu
Brittany Woods Clinical bkwoods@bu.edu

Masters Students

Name Email
Nicole Akramoff akranm@bu.edu
Briana Bice bbice@bu.edu
Allison Brown ahbrown@bu.edu
Breanna Bullard bbullard@bu.edu
Kieffer Christianson kiefferc@bu.edu
Alexandra Comeau lcomeau@bu.edu
Stephanie Farah sfarah@bu.edu
Logan Flott lrflott@bu.edu
Olivia Footer ofooter@bu.edu
Melissa Geisel mgeisel@bu.edu
Shea Gold sgold4@bu.edu
Sama Hallal samahall@bu.edu
Michele Hiserodt mhiser@bu.edu
Mark Hovarth horvam@bu.edu
Minhong Jeong jeongmh@bu.edu
Fan Jiang jiangfan@bu.edu
Brian Kochanowski bjkoch@bu.edu
Rachel Loos rloos@bu.edu
Dimitri Luzincourt dluzinco@bu.edu
Kyle MacRae kmacrae@bu.edu
Tiffany Ngo ttngo9@bu.edu
Eunhye Pang gpang@bu.edu
Luke Poole lgpoole@bu.edu
Lisa Ramdas lramdas@bu.edu
Elizabeth Robinson er2020@bu.edu
Matthew Samora jakesamo@bu.edu
Amelia Ward afward@bu.edu
Chenlingxi Xu cxu03@bu.edu
Daiqing Zhao dqzhao@bu.edu
Qingjun Zhu zhuqin@bu.edu