Graduate Students

Academic Year 2018-2019

Doctoral Students

Name Program Email
Seyede Sara Aghajari Brain, Behavior & Cognition aghajari@bu.edu
Amantia Ametaj Clinical amantiaa@bu.edu
Mihaela Barokova Developmental Science barokova@bu.edu
Abigail Barthel Clinical abarthel@bu.edu
Olivier Barthelemy Clinical ollieb@bu.edu
Jessica Beal Developmental Science jbeal1@bu.edu
Ilona Bloem Brain, Behavior & Cognition ibloem@bu.edu
Noah Bluestone Clinical jbnoah@bu.edu
Michelle Bourgeois Clinical mbourgeo@bu.edu
Ian Bright Brain, Behavior & Cognition imbright@bu.edu
James Brissenden Brain, Behavior & Cognition brissend@bu.edu
Phoebe Brosnan Clinical brosnan@bu.edu
Michael Brown Brain, Behavior & Cognition mbrown1@bu.edu
Dana Bruck-Segal Clinical dbruckse@bu.edu
Nicole Cardona Clinical ncardona@bu.edu
Joseph Carpenter Clinical jcarpen@bu.edu
Allen Chang Brain, Behavior & Cognition achang35@bu.edu
G. William Chapman Brain, Behavior & Cognition wchapman@bu.edu
Kathryn Chavez Clinical kechavez@bu.edu
Yixin Chen Brain, Behavior & Cognition yxyxchen@bu.edu
Lydia Chevalier Clinical lcheval@bu.edu
Jeannette Correa Clinical lewijean@bu.edu
Laura Curren Clinical lcurren@bu.edu
Andrew Curreri Clinical acurreri@bu.edu
Josh Curtiss Clinical Jec224@bu.edu
Kristy Cuthbert Clinical kristync@bu.edu
Hillary Ditmars Clinical hditmars@bu.edu
Jenna Eilenberg Clinical jenmiche@bu.edu
Alicia Fenley Clinical afenley@bu.edu
Kayla Finch Developmental Science khfinch@bu.edu
Hayley Fitzgerald Clinical fhayley@bu.edu
Megan Flom Developmental Science mflom@bu.edu
Joshua Fuller Clinical jtfuller@bu.edu
Jaime Gauthier Brain, Behavior & Cognition gaut0027@bu.edu
Alexandra Gold Clinical akgold@bu.edu
Angelina Gomez Clinical afgomez@bu.edu
Tracie Goodness Clinical tgoodnes@bu.edu
Monica Gordillo Clinical gordillo@bu.edu
Shrey Grover Brain, Behavior & Cognition grovers@bu.edu
Teresa Harvey Developmental Science tharvey@bu.edu
Fang Hong Developmental Science fhong@bu.edu
Alex Keller Clinical aekeller@bu.edu
Praveen Kenderla Developmental Science praveenk@bu.edu
Monica Kim Clinical monhykim@bu.edu
Michaela Klimova Brain, Behavior & Cognition mklimova@bu.edu
Tessa Kritikos Clinical tessam@bu.edu
Chelsea La Valle Developmental Science clavalle@bu.edu
Josie Lee Clinical josielee@bu.edu
Diana Lopera-Perez Developmental Science dlopera@bu.edu
Peter Luehring-Jones Clinical pluehrin@bu.edu
Ryan Marshall Brain, Behavior & Cognition ryanmars@bu.edu
Danielle Moskow Clinical dmoskow@bu.edu
Jessica Mow Clinical jlmow@bu.edu
Maya Nauphal Clinical mnauphal@bu.edu
Laura Nelson Clinical ljnelson@bu.edu
John Nguyen Brain, Behavior & Cognition akida@bu.edu
Erin O’Connor Clinical eoconnor@bu.edu
Jasmine Pan Brain, Behavior & Cognition jasminep@bu.edu
Emily Pariseau Clinical pariseau@bu.edu
Meredith Pecukonis Developmental Science mpecukon@bu.edu
Ryan Piers Clinical rpiers@bu.edu
Lizette Pizza Becerra Developmental Science lpizzab@bu.edu
Clair Robbins Clinical ccassiel@bu.edu
Elizabeth Ruffing Clinical eglenn@bu.edu
Robert Salazar Clinical rdsalaz@bu.edu
Aakash Sarkar Brain, Behavior & Cognition aakash18@bu.edu
Daniel Sheehan Brain, Behavior & Cognition dsheehan@bu.edu
Ashley St. John Developmental Science astjohn@bu.edu
Lauren Sussman Brain, Behavior & Cognition sussla@bu.edu
Caroline Swetlitz Clinical cswetlit@bu.edu
Kelli Tahaney Clinical ktahaney@bu.edu
Claudio Toro Serey Brain, Behavior & Cognition ctoro@bu.edu
Vaibhav Tripathi Brain, Behavior & Cognition vaibhavt@bu.edu
Charu Tuladhar Developmental Science tuladhar@bu.edu
Esther Tung Clinical etung@bu.edu
Richard Vandiver Clinical richardv@bu.edu
Rachel Wehr Brain, Behavior & Cognition rnauer@bu.edu
Emma Weizenbaum Clinical eweizen@bu.edu
Julianne Wilner Clinical jwilner@bu.edu
Brittany Woods Clinical bkwoods@bu.edu
Qi (Jade) Wu Clinical jqw@bu.edu

Masters Students

Name Email
Kyle Anderson kyleroba@bu.edu
Maria Constanza Benvenuti mcb18@bu.edu
Sara Boodai sboodai@bu.edu
Kathryn Bucher kabucher@bu.edu
Breanna Bullard bbullard@bu.edu
Quintana Carter qcarter@bu.edu
Alexandra Comeau lcomeau@bu.edu
Breanna Davis bdavis23@bu.edu
Taylor Duncan tbdunc@bu.edu
Kelsey Flowers kmflow@bu.edu
Jik Yan Huibonhoa jhbh@bu.edu
Shraddha Kinger shradk@bu.edu
Sarah Koberna skoberna@bu.edu
Lindsey Laubenstein laubenlb@bu.edu
Victoria Levina vlevina@bu.edu
Heidi Little hhl39@bu.edu
Ashley Loser loseral13@bu.edu
Han Yu Lu hanyu@bu.edu
Dimitri Luzincourt dluzinco@bu.edu
Khushboo Samirbhai Patel kpatel96@bu.edu
Khushbu Patel kfpatel@bu.edu
Christopher Pirrung jchrisp@bu.edu
Erin Rosenberg erosenb@bu.edu
Tara Singh tsingh18@bu.edu
Gretchen Spoor gspoor@bu.edu
Minghui Wang minghuiw@bu.edu
Hayley Weinberg hayleyiw@bu.edu
Jeini Yin jy1023@bu.edu