Staff

Staff members are located at 64 Cummington Mall unless otherwise noted.

Academic Administration

Dr. Joanne Hebden Palfai
Director of Academic Affairs and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Room 149A
(617) 353-2064
jpalfai@bu.edu

Katie O’Shea
Academic Advisor
Room 138
Phone: (617) 358-6886
kaoshea@bu.edu

Business Administration

Scott Enos
Business Manager
Room 139
(617) 358-1371
senos@bu.edu

Geri Wilson
Business Administrator
Room 149D
(617) 353-2582
gewilson@bu.edu

Khoa Le
Grants Administrator
Room 119
Phone (617) 353-4089
kle01@bu.edu

Tyler Ware
Senior Accounts Coordinator
Room 136
(617) 353-2688
tware@bu.edu

Information Technology

Geoffrey Michael
Desktop Services Specialist II
Room 120
(617) 358-5369
gmichael@bu.edu

Administrative Secretary

Mary Perry
Senior Administrative Secretary to the Chair
Room 149B
(617) 353-2583
mcp@bu.edu

Program Coordinators/Assistants

Nicole Clement
Clinical Program Coordinator
900 Commonwealth Avenue
(617) 353-2587
nclement@bu.edu

TBD
Brain, Behavior, and Cognition Program Coordinator; Developmental Science Program Coordinator; Master’s Program Coordinator
Room 140
(617) 353-2580

Jessica Kelly
Senior Staff Assistant
Room 149
(617) 353-2580
psych@bu.edu