Staff

Staff membersĀ are located at 64 Cummington Mall unless otherwise noted.

Academic Administration

  • Dr. Joanne Hebden Palfai

    Director of Academic Affairs and Director of Undergraduate Studies
    Room 149A
    (617) 353-2064
    jpalfai@bu.edu

  • Katie O’Shea

    Academic Advisor
    Room 138
    Phone: (617) 358-6886
    kaoshea@bu.edu

Business Administration

  • Scott Enos

    Business Manager
    Room 139
    (617) 358-1371
    senos@bu.edu

  • Geri Wilson

    Fiscal Administrator
    Room 149D
    (617) 353-2582
    gewilson@bu.edu

  • Tyler Ware

    Senior Accounts Coordinator
    Room 136
    (617) 353-2688
    tware@bu.edu

Information Technology

  • Joseph Trapani

    Desktop Services Specialist II
    Room 120
    (617) 358-5369
    trapanij@bu.edu

Administrative Secretary

  • Mary Perry

    Senior Administrative Secretary to the Chair
    Room 149B
    (617) 353-2583
    mcp@bu.edu

Program Coordinators/Assistants

  • Nicole Clement

    Clinical Program Coordinator
    648 Beacon Street, Room 401
    (617) 353-2587
    nclement@bu.edu

  • Rebecca Houle

    Brain, Behavior, and Cognition, Developmental Science, and Master’s Programs Coordinator
    (617) 353-6423
    rhoule@bu.edu

  • Roxxanne Polleys

    Senior Staff Assistant
    Room 149
    (617) 353-2580

*All fields are required.

About You

Question/Comment