Living-Learning Programs Review Committee

Review of Living-Learning Programs–Charge to the Committee

Boston University Living-Learning Communities Review Report (without Appendices)

Boston University Living-Learning Communities Review–Appendices

 

BU Living-Learning Communities Review Committee Members:

  • Chair: Nathan Phillips, Professor, CAS, Earth & Environment; nathan@bu.edu
  • Heather Barrett, PhD Student, GRS, English; heathbar@bu.edu
  • Linette Decarie, Director, Institutional Research; decarie@bu.edu
  • Roscoe Giles, Professor, ENG, Electrical Engineering (Fall 2013 member); roscoe@bu.edu
  • Karen Jacobs, Clinical Professor, SAR, Occupational Therapy; Faculty-in-Residence, 33 Harry Agganis; kjacobs@bu.edu
  • Steven Jarvi, Associate Dean, Student Academic Life, CAS; sjarvi@bu.edu
  • Sam Kauffmann, Professor, COM, Film; samfilm@bu.edu
  • Hugh O’Donnell, Professor, CFA, Visual Arts; hodonnel@bu.edu
  • Davida Pines, Associate Professor, CGS, Rhetoric; dpines@bu.edu
  • Tyrone Porter, Associate Professor, ENG, Mechanical Engineering (Spring 2013 member); tmp@bu.edu
  • Sean Reilly, Undergraduate Student, CAS; RA Italian House; reillys@bu.edu
  • Bruce Schulman, Professor, CAS, History; bjschulm@bu.edu
  • Kelly Walter, Associate Vice President and Executive Director, Admissions; kwalter@bu.edu
  • David Zamojski, Assistant Dean of Students and Director, Residence Life; zamojski@bu.edu
  • Administrative Staff: Kelly Connors, Office of the Provost; kconnors@bu.edu