Provost’s Undergraduate Student Advisory Board Members

SCHOOL/COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL
CAS – Humanities Patricia Broe pbroe@bu.edu
CAS – Natural Sciences Yash Kothari ykothari@bu.edu
CAS – Social Sciences Keith Drucker kdrucker@bu.edu
CFA Abe Fleischer abef@bu.edu
CGS (SAR) Amanda Kobner akobner@bu.edu
COM TBD
ENG Christopher Jones chrisj@bu.edu
Kilachand Bauer LeSavage lesavage@bu.edu
SAR Garen Kroshian gkrosh@bu.edu
SED Kanako Suwa jlaburr5@bu.edu
SHA Erin George kana7121@bu.edu
Questrom Emily Tillo emtillo@bu.edu
Student Government Nikita Varman varmann@bu.edu
Office of the Provost,
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
Beth Loizeaux ebloiz@bu.edu
Office of the Provost,
Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs
Sue Kennedy skennedy@bu.edu
Office of the Provost
Academic Affairs Specialist
Alissa Beideck abeideck@bu.edu