Provost’s Undergraduate Student Advisory Board Members

SCHOOL/COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL
CAS – Humanities Rania Ezzo rezzo@bu.edu
CAS – Natural Sciences Nishant Garg nishantg@bu.edu
CAS – Social Sciences James Sundquist jsund@bu.edu
CFA Rosie O’Leary rosiefo@bu.edu
CGS Amanda Kobner akobner@bu.edu
COM Sara Engelsman sbengels@bu.edu
ENG Theo Smigelski tjs@bu.edu
KILACHAND Abbie Gotter gotterak@bu.edu
SAR Jamie Ken Lim jamielim@bu.edu
SED Jan Louis-Burroughs jlaburr5@bu.edu
SHA Georgia Ladd gbladd@bu.edu
SMG Brian Kimball bkimball@bu.edu
STUDENT GOVERNMENT Caity Seele cseele@bu.edu
OFFICE OF THE PROVOST
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
Beth Loizeaux ebloiz@bu.edu
OFFICE OF PROVOST
Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs
Sue Kennedy skennedy@bu.edu
PROVOST
Administrative Assistant
Alissa Beideck abeideck@bu.edu