Provost’s Undergraduate Student Advisory Board Members

SCHOOL/COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL
CAS – Humanities Stefanie Grossano stegro@bu.edu
CAS – Natural Sciences Victoria Gomez vgomez@bu.edu
CAS – Social Sciences Alix Neenan aneenan@bu.edu
CFA Danielle Rives dmrives@bu.edu
CGS Amanda Kobner akobner@bu.edu
COM Sara Engelsman sbengels@bu.edu
ENG Paulina Michon pmichon@bu.edu
KILACHAND Kathleen Joseph kmjoseph@bu.edu
SAR Dekoiya Burton dmburton@bu.edu
SED Jan-Louis Burroughs jlaburr5@bu.edu
SHA Erin George emgeorge@bu.edu
SMG Emily Tillo emtillo@bu.edu
STUDENT GOVERNMENT Will Horne whorne95@bu.edu
OFFICE OF THE PROVOST
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
Beth Loizeaux ebloiz@bu.edu
OFFICE OF PROVOST
Assistant Provost for Academic Affairs
Sue Kennedy skennedy@bu.edu
PROVOST
Administrative Assistant
Alissa Beideck abeideck@bu.edu