Calendar

Religious Services & Activities (December 12 through January 16)

Wednesday, December 12

Thursday, December 13

Friday, December 14

Saturday, December 15

Sunday, December 16

Monday, December 17

Wednesday, December 19

Thursday, December 20

Sunday, December 23

Monday, December 24

Sunday, December 30

Sunday, January 6

Sunday, January 13

Tuesday, January 15

Wednesday, January 16