Calendar

Religious Services & Activities (November 30 through January 31)

Monday, November 30

Tuesday, December 1

Wednesday, December 2

Thursday, December 3

Friday, December 4

Sunday, December 6

Monday, December 7

Tuesday, December 8

Wednesday, December 9

Thursday, December 10

Friday, December 11

Sunday, December 13

Friday, December 18

Sunday, December 20

Sunday, December 27

Sunday, January 3

Sunday, January 10

Sunday, January 17

Sunday, January 24