Calendar

Religious Services & Activities (August 20 through October 28)

Sunday, August 26

Sunday, September 2

Monday, September 3

Wednesday, September 5

Friday, September 7

Sunday, September 9

Sunday, September 16

Wednesday, September 19

Sunday, September 23

Tuesday, September 25

Sunday, September 30

Sunday, October 7

Sunday, October 14

Sunday, October 21

Sunday, October 28