Calendar

Meetings (December 11 through January 22)

Tuesday, December 11

Wednesday, December 12

Thursday, December 13

Friday, December 14

Saturday, December 15

Sunday, December 16

Wednesday, December 19

Sunday, December 23

Sunday, December 30

Sunday, January 6

Sunday, January 13

Tuesday, January 15

Thursday, January 17

Friday, January 18

Sunday, January 20

Tuesday, January 22