Calendar

Examinations (August 28 through October 22)

Tuesday, August 28

Wednesday, August 29

Thursday, August 30

Wednesday, September 5

Thursday, September 6

Friday, September 7

Wednesday, September 12

Tuesday, September 18

Wednesday, September 19

Friday, September 21

Friday, September 28

Tuesday, October 2

Wednesday, October 3

Friday, October 5

Wednesday, October 17

Monday, October 22