Calendar

Lectures (July 18 through September 29)

Wednesday, July 24

Wednesday, July 31

Wednesday, September 4

Sunday, September 8

Tuesday, September 10

Thursday, September 12

Friday, September 13

Sunday, September 15

Monday, September 16

Wednesday, September 18

Sunday, September 22

Monday, September 23

Tuesday, September 24

Wednesday, September 25

Friday, September 27

Sunday, September 29