Calendar

Study Abroad (December 6 through February 15)

Friday, December 6

Monday, December 9

Wednesday, December 11

Friday, December 13

Monday, December 16

Wednesday, January 15

Tuesday, January 21

Wednesday, January 22

Sunday, January 26

Friday, January 31

Wednesday, February 5

Friday, February 7

Tuesday, February 11

Wednesday, February 12

Saturday, February 15