Contact Us

Professor Voices is a timely collection of newsworthy commentary and analysis supplied by Boston University faculty and experts. Opinions expressed by these experts represent their personal perspectives, not those of the University. Members of the news media are invited to quote any of the statements offered by our experts with the expectation that their comments will be properly attributed. Professor Voices also highlights the breadth and depth of research being conducted by the BU faculty. If you would like to contact an expert, but are having trouble reaching them via the contact information that is provided at the bottom of each blog post, contact us at:

  • 985 Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 105, Boston, MA 02215
    617-353-2240, pr@bu.edu

Professor Voices is a publication of Boston University Public Relations.

Tom Testa
Assistant Vice President, Public Relations
Office: 617-353-7628
Cell: 617-959-3887
ttesta@bu.edu

Colin Riley
Executive Director, Media Relations
Office: 617-353-5386
Cell: 617-293-1543
criley@bu.edu

Mary Tunney
Director, Public Relations
Office: 617-353-4198
Cell: 617-792-2987
mtunney@bu.edu

Kira Jastive
Senior Public Relations Associate
Office: 617-358-1240
Cell: 857-207-2430
kjastive@bu.edu

Emily Truax
Public Relations Associate
Office: 617-358-1688
truaxe@bu.edu

Jo Breiner
Researcher
Office: 617-358-4266
Cell: 617-571-7533
jbreiner@bu.edu