Experts on international relations and foreign policy

November 11th, 2011

The following experts, from BU’s Department of International Relations, are available to offer commentary, analysis, and insight on international relations and foreign policy issues:

Andrew Bacevich, expert on American diplomatic and military history and U.S. foreign policy. He is the author of Washington Rules: America’s Path to Permanent War. He can be reached at 617-358-0194; bacevich@bu.edu.

Michael Corgan, expert on international security, with extensive government service in political and military planning, especially with NATO. He can be reached at 617-353-3553; mcorgan@bu.edu.

Charles Dunbar, expert on the formation of U.S. foreign policy and a former U.S. ambassador to Yemen. He can be reached at 617-353-5633; cfdunbar@bu.edu.

William Grimes, expert on Japanese politics and international political economy. He is also chair of the Department of International Relations. He can be reached at 617-353-9420; wgrimes@bu.edu.

Arthur Hulnick, expert on foreign intelligence and security systems. He is a 35-year veteran of the intelligence profession, mostly with the CIA. He can be reached at 617-353-8978; ahulnick@bu.edu.

William Keylor, expert on the history of international relations and American foreign policy. He is the author of A World of Nations: The International Order Since 1945. He can be reached at 617-358-0197; wrkeylor@bu.edu.

Augustus Richard Norton, expert on comparative politics and U.S. foreign policy in the Middle East, and the author of Hezbollah: A Short History. He can be reached at 617-353-7808; arn@bu.edu.

Joseph Wippl, expert on security and intelligence and a former CIA officer. He can be reached at 617-353-8992; jwippl@bu.edu.

Post Your Comment