Administration

Department

Professor David Mayers
Department Chair
Office: PLS 201
Phone: 617.353.2540
E-mail: dmayers@bu.edu
Wes Soper
Department Administrator
Office: PLS 214
Phone: 617.353.2864
E-mail: wsoper@bu.edu

Undergraduate

Professor David Glick
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Office: PLS 203
Phone: 617.378.4645
E-mail: dmglick@bu.edu
Serrie Hamilton
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Office: PLS 216
Phone: 617.353.2540
E-mail: serrieh@bu.edu

Graduate

Professor Sofia Perez
Director of Graduate Studies
Office: PLS 301
Phone: 617.353.3876
E-mail: sperez@bu.edu
Cady Steinberg
Senior Program Coordinator
Office: PLS 217
Phone: 617.353.2540
E-mail: cady8590@bu.edu