The Morin Center Congratulates its "Super Lawyers" for 2010


The Morin Center is proud to congratulate faculty, board members and alumni who are named Super Lawyers for 2010 by New England Super Lawyers Magazine:


Richard P. Hackett, Pierce Atwood
Kevin Handly, Pierce Atwood
Michael Krebs, Nutter McClennen & Fish
Steven Levine, Brown Rudnick
Frank Morrissey, Morrissey, Wilson & Zafiropoulos, LLP
Board Members:
Eric Fischer, Goodwin Procter
David Hannon, Craig and Macauley
William Mayer, Goodwin Procter

Donald Frechette, Edwards Angell Palmer & Dodge
Bruce Raphael, Edwards Angell Palmer & Dodge

2010 New England Rising Stars:
J. George Anetakis, Bartlett Hackett Feinberg
Robert M. Connolly, Ruberto Israel & Weiner
Natalie Sawyer, Hanify & King