Boston University home page Boston University home page

Hillel House

Frequently Asked Questions Contact
Calendar Search
« February 2014 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

Hillel House

Wednesday, February 5
PM
5:00 Introduction to Hebrew (5:00pm, 6:15pm, and 7:15pm classes)
Thursday, February 6
PM
7:00 The Sargent Choice Test Kitchen: East Campus Edition
Friday, February 7
PM
5:30 Israel Shabbat
Saturday, February 8
AM
10:00 Shabbat Services
Monday, February 10
PM
7:00 Hillel Freshman Council Meeting
8:00 Hillel Freshman Council G-Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 11
PM
5:00 JEWMBA with Zumba-certified Jeremy Lowe
7:00 BU Birthright Info Session
8:00 Krav Maga
Wednesday, February 12
PM
5:00 Introduction to Hebrew (5:00pm, 6:15pm, and 7:15pm classes)
7:00 Medical Cannabis: from the Bible to Boston
Friday, February 14
PM
5:30 Shabbat Services and FREE Dinner
Saturday, February 15
AM
10:00 Shabbat Services
Tuesday, February 18
PM
5:00 JEWMBA with Zumba-certified Jeremy Lowe
8:00 Krav Maga
Wednesday, February 19
PM
5:00 Introduction to Hebrew (5:00pm, 6:15pm, and 7:15pm classes)
6:30 Hillel Goes to Basketball
8:00 Hillel Grad Student Pub Night
Thursday, February 20
PM
5:00 Sushi Night at BU Hillel
7:00 Register for your FREE trip to Israel!
Boston University
Boston University
 
March 23, 2006