« May 2013 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

J.D. Central

>> View BU Law Academic Calendar
>> View Boston University Calendars
Thursday, May 9
PM
3:00 Equal Justice Works Fellowship Program Overview
Monday, May 13
PM
5:00 Constitutional Dimensions of the Doctor-Patient Relationship - A lecture by Professor George J. Annas, JD, MPH
Thursday, May 16
PM
3:00 Senior Send-Off
3:00 Drowning in Debt? Learn How Government and Nonprofit Workers Can Earn Public Service Loan Forgiveness
Sunday, May 19
AM
9:00 BU Law 2013 Commencement Ceremony
Monday, May 20
PM
5:30 ACLU of Massachusetts 2013 Bill of Rights Dinner
Wednesday, May 22
12:00 12th Annual Conducting Empirical Legal Scholarship Workshop (California)
AM
9:00 Massachusetts Continuing Legal Education (MCLE) 1st Annual Legal Services Conference 2013
PM
4:00 Careers in Non-Profit Law: A Diverse Perspective (BBA)
Thursday, May 23
12:00 12th Annual Conducting Empirical Legal Scholarship Workshop (California)
PM
5:30 Let's Get Real: Surviving and Succeeding as a Diverse Attorney in Boston
5:30 Financial Services Section Spring Social & Networking Event
Friday, May 24
12:00 12th Annual Conducting Empirical Legal Scholarship Workshop (California)
Tuesday, May 28
PM
5:00 Giving Back and Paying Forward: A Public Service Panel and Reception (Boston Bar Association)
Thursday, May 30
AM
5:30 Women in Great Places: An Evening of Networking in Law and Finance
PM
3:00 Webinar: Drowning in Debt? Learn How Government and Nonprofit Workers Can Earn Public Service Loan Forgiveness
 
      To view more dates, select desired month from calendar at top left using arrows
      (located next to month name).