« September 2014 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

School of Law

>> View BU Law Academic Calendar
>> View Boston University Calendars
Wednesday, September 3
PM
1:00 Welcome Week Ice Cream Social for Students
Thursday, September 4
PM
1:00 Faculty Workshop: Presentation by Professor Robert Sloane, "The Sad, Quiet Death of Missouri v. Holland"
Monday, September 8
PM
1:00 Stone Moot Court Info Session
Tuesday, September 9
PM
1:00 Nuts & Bolts of Judicial Clerkships
3:00 Office of Career Development and Public Service Fall Open House
Wednesday, September 10
PM
6:00 Adjunct Faculty Welcome Back Reception
Thursday, September 11
PM
1:00 Faculty Workshop: Presentation by Professor Kevin Outterson, "Repairing the Broken Market for Innovation to Treat Infectious Diseases"
6:00 DC Alumni Reception
Friday, September 12
AM
9:00 Hispanic National Bar Association Career Fair
Monday, September 15
PM
1:00 Constitution Day Special Event, "Questions Raised by Ferguson: Exploring Constitutional Rights Related to Search, Seizure, and the 4th Amendment"
Tuesday, September 16
PM
3:00 Pursuing Public Interest: What about my student debt?
Thursday, September 18
PM
1:00 Faculty Workshop: Presentation by Scott Hershovitz, U. of Michigan Law School Professor, "The Expressive Function of Tort Law"
4:30 Public Interest Orientation
5:30 Law Student Welcome Reception
6:30 Law Student Reception and Mentor Auction
Friday, September 19
12:00 Alumni Weekend 2014
PM
2:30 Sumner M. Redstone Building Dedication
5:00 BU Law Golden Circle Dinner
7:00 Class-Specific Receptions
Saturday, September 20
12:00 Alumni Weekend 2014
PM
2:00 BU Law Duck Tour - Bring Your Family!
5:00 Annual Reunion Gala Dinner and Silver Shingle Awards Presentation
 
      To view more dates, select desired month from calendar at top left using arrows
      (located next to month name).